Total 674 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >
NOTANKI BAJO KI MANDLI
by anuj sharma on Apr 14, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS IPL IS NOTANKI OF ALL BHADUA'S.KICK THERE ASSES

RE:NOTANKI BAJO KI MANDLI
by Vishy on Apr 14, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
did u do the same with ICL or u find them all yogi mahatmas.

If u support IPL means u r addin points to inflation
by Scorpio on Apr 14, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Obviously the sponsors will pull the money from their products by increaing the cost of it.. thus adding to inflation..

Please dont support such things which will hamperr india's growth..

I'm not against cricket.. i want to support IPL but not at country's growth's cost..

RE:If u support IPL means u r addin points to inflation
by King on Apr 14, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
next time no one will take Kolkata :D

shammi
by Rajesh Bobde on Apr 14, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

99 saal ka ek admi swarg ki ronak dekh ke bola: ye RAMDEVJI Maharaj ke PRANAYAAM ke chakkar me na pada hota to yanha kabka aa gaya hota....

RE:shammi
by ashwani on Apr 14, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
Soory Rajesh

Really a PJ

by Scorpio on Apr 14, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
:-)

by Vishy on Apr 14, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
what about karma, yoga is for those you aren't sure of their place in swarg and naturally fave fear of Nark.
The list includes everybody from our generation

by shammi Khandelwal on Apr 14, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
but there is always a second chance

SRk
by ashwani on Apr 14, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

going to loose 400 cr on Kolkatta & dada

RE:SRk
by Rajesh Bobde on Apr 14, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
hi ashwani sirji

kaisn ho

Q1: ICL-IPL = ??

by ashwani on Apr 14, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
Standford 20-20 league (WEst indies )

by Madhu on Apr 14, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
bechara cricket fan

by on Apr 14, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
Sharukh khan for the first time going to loose something which he doesn't desrve.Plz concentrate on your film career.Otherwise that will also be vanished

IPL - Corporatisation of Cricket
by Shabbir Barodawala on Apr 14, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IPL is going to kill Cricket in india. People in india beleive Cricket like Religion. Religion is always attached with emotions. So it is more of the acceptance at heart than the mind. If any Religion is controlled by a few businessmen no body will believe in that religion . The same in the case with India Cricket. So friends please boycott IPL as it will kill Cricket in India where every cricket fan wants Team India to play for the country and not for greedy Businessmen.

RE:IPL - Corporatisation of Cricket
by Tamilan on Apr 14, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
IPL is doing right thing only, lot of Indians will do work for their betterment without wasting their time in watching and talking about useless cricket.

RE:IPL - Corporatisation of Cricket
by imagine on Apr 14, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
u only shld only have only posted only in tamil only...

Its Rediff, who wants to FLOP IPL
by jaydeep patel on Apr 14, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink 

Because, Rediff and other websites are not allowed for live scores and many more Masala.

They want to write negative for the time being, and when the official ban ll be taken out. Rediff itself ll support.

Shahrukh's Khan's greed & IPL
by Accha on Apr 14, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shahrukh Khan came from humble beginnings and has risen up due to tremendous luck. Over the years, he has improved his business accumen using his fame to further personal business interests, much like what Sunil Shetty does. God has given Shahrukh more than he could imagine, but the man still wants to earn more. The craze for money is truly never-ending. How many village schools, hospitals, orphanages has Shahrukh Khan / Sunil Shetty started? These people are just businessmen selling their fame to make money. It is money that drives them, it is money that motivates them, it is money that moves them. And hence, IPL is giving Shahrukh sleepless nights, why because the West Bengal government would lot exempt IPL events from taxes. Why are these people so much after tax exemptions? The murders in Nandigram never gave Shahrukh Khan sleepless nights, the Chinese genocide in Tibet never troubled the man. Why? Coz he doesn't give a rat's hoof bit of importance to these events since they cannot get him what he crazes for - MONEY. Such people make me sick.

RE:Shahrukh's Khan's greed & IPL
by saifee lilamwala on Apr 14, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
well said mate!! I am a huge fan of srk but i agree with you on this note.

Cheers

by ramesh on Apr 14, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
Brilliant & Excellent Comment.Just because SRK has invested money he is getting sleepless nights othewise ??????????????.

by Vinay Joshi on Apr 14, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Everyone has lots of ideas and solutions to the world's problems, but none for their OWN. Shahrukh and SS are doing and involving themselves to what they do best or like. At least they are minding their own business, and from the looks of it, pretty well. I wish people would look inside on ways to improve oneself, rather than keep reading about the world and offering solutions, wherein none will be implemented.

ICL is better!!!
by Muthukumar on Apr 14, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ICL is defenitely better...all these crap sh-it was not heard of when ICL was started and the standard of all the matches are at the highest level!!! watch the ICL world series u will know wat i mean!! Kapil is really doing the role he played in the movie 'Iqbal' he is defenitely encouraging youngsters!!! ever heard of Vignesh, Khaleel, Nechim or TP Singh??? now the world will know via ICL they r really performing well!!!

ALL THE BEST ICL!!!

RE:ICL is better!!!
by ramesh on Apr 14, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
You are perfectly right ICL IS FAR BETTER

RE:ICL is better!!!
by Muthukumar on Apr 14, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
missed out Murtaza, IS Reddy, jhunjunuwala and raviraj Patil

shammi
by shammi Khandelwal on Apr 14, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear rajesh let's play quiz. ask me any question i will give answer then i will ask question you reply. let's see who wins

by Rajesh Bobde on Apr 14, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
ok

ICL-IPL = ??

by shammi Khandelwal on Apr 14, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
kya baat hai 1st qst mai he atka dia. i tkink icl - ipl = players with least bank balance

by Vinay Joshi on Apr 14, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
ICL-IPL = IL(C-P)

by Rajesh Bobde on Apr 14, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
ans plz

by Muthukumar on Apr 14, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
ICL - IPL = peace in india!!! :-)

BE A TRUE PATRIOT BY NOT BUYING IPL TICKETS
by RAVINDRA PRABHU on Apr 14, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They are money mongers, they are sure that if they invest some millions their return will be in billions. They are not cricket lovers, they are shrude busines men. Our National game hocky is dying, we are not even qualifid for Olympics, If SRK is really patriot, definitely he would have shown interest to revive our dying hocky. My request to every body don't encourage this baniyas. Be a true patriot don't buy IPL tickets.

RE:BE A TRUE PATRIOT BY NOT BUYING IPL TICKETS
by heroraja on Apr 14, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
u r 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000% right.I wish IPL to be a flop.

RE:BE A TRUE PATRIOT BY NOT BUYING IPL TICKETS
by Vishy on Apr 14, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
have u ever been to a hocky match??

Total 674 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >