Total 1193 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
RE:Idiot Players Leauge
by Mash on Apr 08, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
Aur ek Zeng ka paagal bhai aa gaya.

Indians (Ke) Paise Luto ????
by satish anasane on Apr 08, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IPL IPL IPL%u2026.
what the hell is this IPL ???
Indians (Ke) Paise Luto ???? I think so%u2026.
Sharad Pawar Agriculture Minister of India %u2026.what a great work he is doing %u2026Instead of promoting farmers to do farming he is promoting business man / Rich people to farm the crop on the Cricket Pitch.
From where IPL will earn the money ? those who are cricket lovers%u2026.yes from your pocket. We guys work hard to earn the money%u2026we go to abroad away from our family and friends for what ?? to make our lives better %u2026..or to fill the pockets of SRK, Sharad Pawar ????
And what will you get by watching the IPL ? you will waste u r time and money%u2026.I would suggest rather watching cricket play it %u2026at least your workout will be done %u2026at least your exercise will be done%u2026.we are NO WHERE in OLYMPICS 2008%u2026.and we are NO WHERE in CRICKET%u2026..
Don%u2019t spoil u r precious time in watching the IPL%u2026and don%u2019t donate your money to SRK and Sharad Pawar%u2026.they already have it%u2026%u2026%u2026.donate it to poor and needy%u2026..they don%u2019t have it%u2026..
Jagoooo Plssssssssssss%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026..

RE:Indians (Ke) Paise Luto ????
by satish anasane on Apr 08, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
what the hell is this IPL ???
Indians (Ke) Paise Luto I think so
Sharad Pawar Agriculture Minister of India what a great work he is doing Instead of promoting farmers to do farming he is promoting business man / Rich people to farm the crop on the Cricket Pitch.
From where IPL will earn the money ? those who are cricket lovers yes from your pocket. We guys work hard to earn the money we go to abroad away from our family and friends for what ?? to make our lives better or to fill the pockets of SRK, Sharad Pawar
And what will you get by watching the IPL ? you will waste u r time and money I would suggest rather watching cricket play it at least your workout will be done at least your exercise will be done we are NO WHERE in OLYMPICS 2008 and we are NO WHERE in CRICKET
Don%u2019t spoil u r precious time in watching the IPL%u2026and don%u2019t donate your money to SRK and Sharad Pawar they already have it donate it to poor and needy they don%u2019t have it
Jagoooo Plssssssssssss

ICL looks around for world teams....
by cebujonas on Apr 08, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ICL looks around for world teams....
--------------------
Back yard runners ICL looks for teams in the same format of LAHORE BADSHAHS from differnt countries like Brazil, France, Argentina, Germany, Denmark, Russia, US, Japan, Nigeria, Cameroon etc...

So it will overstep IPL, ICC & BCCI in future and will grow as a world event also will spread cricket all over the world

RE:ICL looks around for world teams....
by cebujonas on Apr 08, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
In future you may see Newyork tigers, Tokyo falcons and Cologne lions play ICL..

also expect few Middle east city teams

RE:RE:ICL looks around for world teams....
by cebujonas on Apr 08, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
Its easy because we have CRICKET CRAZY migrants from India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bengladesh also UK..........

To all these coutries like Brazil, France, Argentina, Germany, Denmark, Russia, US, Japan, Nigeria, Cameroon...

and in middle east, Canada, Newzealand & even in Australia...

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE FOR ICL TO OUT GROW IPL & ICC (Bcci is just a begger to ICC)

ARE YOU LISTENING KAPIL ?

RE:RE:RE:ICL looks around for world teams....
by cebujonas on Apr 08, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink
Now we have laods of cricket crazy students in China also..

Look for a SHANGHAI DRAGONS also,

Kapil...?

RE:ICL looks around for world teams....
by Sandeep on Apr 08, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
Yes and this is a good sign for cricket, not IPL........

Invite to more piracy
by Sandeep on Apr 08, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink 

Cool...... now the pictures of IPL will be seen in porn and hacking websites, all thanks to a different kind of Modi...

Psychology of Indian people
by Pune Java on Apr 08, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink 

I think many people in the world are now mastered the art of understanding of Indian spectators psychology.

That%u2019s why film star businessmen, dalals etc are jumping to IPL bandwagon.

They think whatever Players will do , whatever film stars will do , Indians are going to take it like anything.

It is a time to think on this aspect seriously as many ones are taking us for granted.

Lalit Modi = Dawood of cricket
by on Apr 08, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink 

With star players and loads of cash in pocket, BCCI thinks it can get away with anything. First they banned everyone associated with ICL by labelling them as 'rebels'. Now they are digging their own grave by dictating terms with media.
This kind of Goondagiri will only make people sick of cricket and its GOONDAS.

Law makers
by Srini on Apr 08, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink 

Looks like the fools are running the show and they are already making some stupid rules which can make the IPL go bust.

Looks the team who makes these rules but hasn't done anything about BCCI Website, full fleged IPL Website and etc.

Stupid guys!!! Money is the only motive here.

RE:About SRK
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on Apr 08, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
India and Indian ruled by money; whether it is from Dawood or SRK, which is immaterial. Every one, especially politicians want money. Because of IPL, Indian cricket is slipped into commercialism. It is called Money Power.

by Sandeep on Apr 08, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink
I do........

by Mac on Apr 08, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
I think he is Investing Karan Johar's Money and His Own Money which they Have Earned By Sleeping with Each Other.?????????????????????

IPL Coverage
by Venkatasubramanian M on Apr 08, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink 

BCCI thinks that they can do anything. The media should have boycotted IPL tournament. Instead they have stooped to such a level. Media should have absolute unity which is missing now. They should stop covering even Indian Cricket as it is BCCI's team.

Total 1193 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>