Total 1193 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
chose the best and worst?
by Prasad Manokaran on Apr 08, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink 

deccan charger is the best.
bangalore royal challengers is the worst

IPL & Media
by viswa nath on Apr 08, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's ok. Nobody is interested to follow these matches. Let the BCCI officials enjoy the matches with their chamachas.

RE:IPL & Media
by Vinay Gunhalkar on Apr 08, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
thats really is a bad news. I guess most of us will agree that if a match is played during the office hours its rediff, cricinfo and other sites who give us a dynamic update.
It is so unfortunate as one is compelled to gwet glued to the TV or buy tickets to get into the stadium.

All you know macth would finish by the time, you park your vehicle, get to the gate, pass the security check, find your row and seat.

Pls media ban IPL.
by anilsurendra on Apr 08, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink 

Pls ban IPL from u r coverage.
We will happy to read othee news.

IPL wont be as professional as ICL
by Sourab on Apr 08, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Most of the matches are gonna be got up matches.
They will just try to fool us as usual.

Lalit Modi should be broker in some stock exchange rather than claiming some commisionar's post in IPL.

The IPL
by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kolkata Knight Riders has the best team-
Sourav Ganguly batter/bowler
Shoaib Akhter bowler
Ricky Ponting batter
Brendon Mcullum batter/WK
Chris Gayle batter/bowler
Ajit Agarkar batter/bowler
David Hussey batter/bowler
Murali Kartik bowler
Umar Gul bowler
Ishant Sharma bowler
Tatenda Taibu batter/bowler/WK

now that is a very good team. but even so, i will support Gilly with HYD heroes.

RE:The IPL
by Mash on Apr 08, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
Ha ha count Agarkar in opposition's team as he will be donating bundles of runs to opposition.

RE:RE:The IPL
by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
well i am supporting HYD heroes so it will be a gud thing if they meet in the finals and agarkar givz off runs to the heroes. then Gilly can truly win his last bit of international cricket!!!!!!

by Bharatkumar on Apr 08, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
rani bai
thumko kuch malum nahi
chennai team is superb
MSDhoni, Murali, Hayden, Flaming, Nitini etc. etc. are world class players having excellent track record.
kon inko hara sakta hai jee
saurav ganguly, shoiab akhtar, agarkar,ricky
hahhahha all are losers

by Prasad Manokaran on Apr 08, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
Kolkatta Knight Riders- they will not go beyond the first stage- reason is agarkar and ganguly, i think these 2 play for the opponent.

RE:RE:The IPL
by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
it duzn't matter coz i support HYD HEROES!!!!!!!!

RE:RE:RE:The IPL
by Bharatkumar on Apr 08, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
rani bai
thumko kuch malum nahi
chennai team is superb
MSDhoni, Murali, Hayden, Flaming, Nitini etc. etc. are world class players having excellent track record.
kon inko hara sakta hai jee
saurav ganguly, shoiab akhtar, agarkar,ricky
hahhahha all are losers

by Prasad Manokaran on Apr 08, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
its not hyderabad heroes its deccan chargers

IPL
by sourabh mukherjee on Apr 08, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink 

In case of IPL, it seems Cricket is secondary to Money.

Public Ban
by sami on Apr 08, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink 

The public itself should ban the IPL matches & not see it either in stadiums or on TV , then only will BCCI LEARN A LESSON.

Rediff RU Sleeping, Take Action Against IPl and Lalit Modi???????????????????????
by Mac on Apr 08, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink 

Rediff.com, U Say U r the Best Portal in India, Then RU Sleeping, Lalit Modi has Banned WebSites from Covering IPL Matches, Next they will ban Rediff.com and CricInfo.com from Covering Indian Matches Also.???????????????????????????????????

Total 1193 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>