Total 1193 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
????????
by ashwani on Apr 08, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is any one there

RE:????????
by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
no

RE:RE:????????
by ashwani on Apr 08, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
WHy

IPL
by ashwani on Apr 08, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Winner Bangalore Royal Challege
man of the series Rahul Dravid

RE:IPL
by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
RANI SEN'S BELOW JOKE IS BETTER THAN YRS..

RE:IPL
by ashwani on Apr 08, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
plz share jokes with all friendz

Hi
by ashwani on Apr 08, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hello 2 all Disco Dancer's

I am back

RE:Hi
by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
billa is already back

by ashwani on Apr 08, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
Billa Bhai Sanjay Dutt (Musafir)
i am Mussa Bhai Sanjay Dutt (Plan)

kbc 3 cont. with Rani Sen

by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
ok. hi. wat up? did u come back coz u were bored by watching dravid hitting dot balls with 99% of the balls he faced????

RE:RE:Hi
by ashwani on Apr 08, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
Good One

RE:riddle-this requires lateral thinking
by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
he might have slept there...

????
by Indian on Apr 08, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is Rediff a Top Cricket website?????

RE:????
by omkar kale on Apr 08, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
rediff thinks so....
khud ki lal karana buri baat nahi hai

by Champak on Apr 08, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Still you are on Rediff

by Indian on Apr 08, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
coz i like the chat section on Rediff....LOL

by ashwani on Apr 08, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Joke of the year 2008

RE:Thmil Eelam Independence by United Nations
by on Apr 08, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
U must be out of ur mind

RE:Thmil Eelam Independence by United Nations
by Watchman on Apr 08, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Who is this idiot ?

IPL is Super Duper Event
by sumangali pukku on Apr 08, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink 

all those haters of IPL will only tune in first to know wts going on in the match.....dirty minded perverts..

ICL too is ignored
by rani suri on Apr 08, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The print and tv media has also ignored the ICL matches. So whats new? Why doesnt the media ban Team India matches? Who wants to watch such ridiculous performances as in Motera?!

RE:ICL too is ignored
by amit aras on Apr 08, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
Does one bads match make India bad? You are a hypocrit. When the team does well, you will cheer and when the team loses, you will criticize.........

RE:ICL too is ignored
by Champak on Apr 08, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Amit do you think Indian cricket team is no 1?

hi
by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is everyone asleep?

RE:RE:hi
by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
thinking

RE:hi
by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
do u want a clue?

by omkar kale on Apr 08, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
hey "found dead in a room in their house"
were the found in diff. house or same house???
were they living in same house???

by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
yes they lived together.

by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
i told already mam...it should be "me" instead if "I"...
IF it is "I" then it should be a continued word..English professors...will not write like that...so it is a murder

by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
yes pls

by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
think of the grammar used in the note supposedly written by the Professor.

by rani sen on Apr 08, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
u got it!!!!!! but was that harder than the last one? i hav another riddle at the ready.

by sumit kumar agrawal on Apr 08, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
i want to think of you Rani :)

by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
thats what i told mam...it should be "me" instead if "I"...
IF it is "I" then it should be a continued word..

RE:RE:hi
by sachin tendulkar on Apr 08, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
i told already mam...it should be "me" instead if "I"...
IF it is "I" then it should be a continued word..English professors...will not write like that...so it is a murder

grand circus!!!
by Vinod Kumar on Apr 08, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink 

this could be the biggest of all circus, with two legged animals- big & small monkeys(the bcci team has a few of them), jokers, clowns , midgets - its all there. the recent circus where the bcci team was gang raped at ahmedabad by SA was a big success. rush for the tickets!!!

Total 1193 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>