yes, ideal for 2020 match..

Gangu should be dropped
by S. Girish on Apr 07, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gangu should be dropped

RE:Gangu should be dropped
by Sommy on Apr 07, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
Kya kare BCCI kanha sunta hai kisi ki baat..

RE:Gangu should be dropped
by neel on Apr 08, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
u should be dropped from forum , keeping biased opinion even the player played well

Learn from the aussies
by Himalay on Apr 06, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India could have still won the match even from the precarious they were in on the 3 rd day of the match, had they deceided to manipulate the result like how aussies did in the Sydney Test of the recently concluded Ind-Aus sereis, but the indian officials should learn from the Cricket Australia the art of playing tough cricket, if Aussies can do it then why not Indians??

RE:Learn from the aussies
by Western Securities on Apr 08, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
For your kind info. there was such a pathetic performance & series of clean bolds - that all fans having some shame should keep quiet & not degrade our sporting image further

by All Right on Apr 07, 2008 07:54 AM  Permalink
No Bucknor! - - that's why.. :-)

by parathevudiyal on Apr 08, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
you can scream these words for yourself, my far himalay. indian team in 30's and 40's are most better in the centenary. your envy against QUALITY TEAM LIKE AUSTRALIA is a fitting testimony to your arrogance. scream aloud your thoughts...you will be a lone loser...lol.

by parathevudiyal on Apr 07, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
Why do you all people live, just to mutter your inability and unable to bury your agony and the burns of defeat against a quality team? Searching for reasons and inviting a non-playing team to hide out the shame, schoolboy cricket, inefficiency, inability, non cooperation among your team players (sreesanth & harbaji)?
get a life morons. you need champ teams like aus, sa to tinge your nose every now and then.

by Western Securities on Apr 08, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
Absolutely right. But In India Idiot fans are in bulk.

by Western Securities on Apr 08, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
Long live idiot fans.

Time to show Dravid & Jaffer the door!
by Birju on Apr 06, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why there is no discussion on Dravid's failure. This man is not performing consistantly except that useless century in the placid pitch in Chennai seem to have insured his place for another 2-3 series!

RE:Time to show Dravid & Jaffer the door!
by Western Securities on Apr 08, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Time to show idiot fans & media who has lifted this ordinary side, --- the door.

Some facts about great sreesanth
by vimal sunny varghese on Apr 06, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sreesanth is a an utter waste bowler who only knows how to show off and he is a fine henpecker..he got into team only bcoz of SK NAir(previous bcci secretary)who is his close relative...but that freak has not said anything
abut his relation ship wtih Nair till now to any media...he has got 100 toungues when he speaks abt his own style,agression and other bla blaaas.....he got into indian team as a lateral entry without proving in domestic cricket...time has proved that only those who have real talent can hold on..just showoffs and frantic aggression by likes of Mr. sreesanth won't last long or going to help him in long run..

RE:Some facts about great sreesanth
by Jatin Sandhu on Apr 07, 2008 03:52 AM  Permalink
I%u2019m with U, he is a total waste of time, moron, good for nothing and an embarrassment to the team the way he behaves on and off field. Not even him what about RP Singh ? These are bunch of losers and good for nothing who made it to the team by pulling some strings .....

The Truth
by rani sen on Apr 06, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Dada hadn't played as well as he did, india wud hav gone for less than 200.

RE:The Truth
by Archie on Apr 06, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
And if it had not rained SA would have scored another 50 more runs & it would have been india's biggest test loss in history.

by ikk on Apr 06, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
Whatever, the end result is a loss by an inning!

by Arindam Sarkar on Apr 06, 2008 11:28 PM  Permalink
How does it matter, as a team - India lost. It seems you people only care when dada plays well, remember as they are selected for India, palyers are expected to play well, not every time every one is in good form, dada averaged only 29 in lsat Aus Test series.. Every time glorifying Dada won't help, try to think as a Indian above all..

Cricket board responsible
by mann on Apr 06, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Reason.
1.what wasim jaffer doing continious failuer,even drop from last test ausiess still in team.
2.what phatan doing,his 120 km child bowling,will u expect result from him,just he can make 20 odd runs and in team.
3.In 1sr match rp sing looks like no line length and same happens why in team.
4.what national hero without bating style dhoni doing..50 runs and 4 life.
5 seresanth busy with priyanka,pathan modeling,dhoni all time model and add.now 6 crore..well i say this team will finish .And see if sachine not there,middle order looks build up with sand.

RE:Cricket board responsible
by ben hur on Apr 06, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
100% agreed. but no change in the team for 3rd test, only munaf replacing rp. useless jaffer is permanent member upto retirement. what abt strong performers like chopra, gambhir, parthiv.
pathan cant come purely as bolr but only as allrdr. he has to show it in boling, ok he is performing decently with bat.

Total 705 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>