Total 260 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
RE:So SHoaib is Going to Settle in India for 5 Years???????????
by AMEER JAWAN on Apr 01, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
Most of the things can occure out of narration

RE:Shoib the Baap of indian batsmen
by Mac on Apr 01, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
Shoaib is the Baap of Piggggggggggggs in Karachi and Ur Locality.

by ankur saxena on Apr 01, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
Jst sht up Syed, have u forgotten the thrashing he gt from Sachin in 2003 world cup and Sehwag in Multan Test.In fact after 1999, he has never been the same match winner aginst India

by G2 on Apr 01, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink
boy, it's not your playground...go to school!!

by itla kumar on Apr 01, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
Shoaib is the B$$tard child of Indian batsmen & u r Shoaib's

Drug addict and a chucker
by karthik on Apr 01, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink 

Shoaib is a drug addict and a chucker

Well Done
by karthik on Apr 01, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink 

Shoaib deserves that punishment.He is a brat with no discipline what so ever.
IPL franchisees also must make sure that they kick this dumb a$$ out.
I can see some Pakis here are crying that Indians are afraid of Shoaib...I can only laugh at their stupidity.
He was lethal in first 2 years of his tenure ..later Indian players have toiled him and sent him to cleaners.
He played very few tests in 9 years because of his disciplinary problems and attitude ..
Atleast this will bring some shame to him

RE:Sehwag ne itna marata
by manoj bansal on Apr 01, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink
u shouldn't talk about hindustan - pakistan here...i m also hindustani but u need to know, here news is about shoaib akhtar, not about hindustan pakistan

Shoib Neve followed Islam
by Allha on Apr 01, 2008 06:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shoib Never followed Islam. He is against that. Watch CNN-IBN walk the talk

RE:Shoib Neve followed Islam
by itla kumar on Apr 01, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
F... off to ur filthy land ,u Paki

RE:shoiab will b missed
by Totoman on Apr 01, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
The reason he was removed was that he could not hit the balls of the Indian batsmen and the reason is not difficult to know.

He should have one to know where there are :)

RE:shoiab will b missed
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 01, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
salman is a terrorist

RE:RE:shoiab will b missed
by syed rahel on Apr 01, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
bhadwat u r terrorist

RE:i will miss shoaib
by AS AS on Apr 01, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
Do you remember the moment when was hit by Tendulkar and Sehwag on a regular basis during the world cup match........he was good....only initially....now he is just a burden, a liability on the Pakistani team.
He is the worst cricketer ever produced by Pakistan.
Do you even remember the last time he played for Pakistan....he always keeps getting banned for all sorts of reasons.

RE:RE:i will miss shoaib
by sushobhan on Apr 01, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
shoaid penny is gone now.

RE:shoeb the living legend
by prashant kv on Apr 01, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
abee bhool gaya, WC 2003 ka sachin ka chaaka ?

by salman nayeem on Apr 01, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
prashant bhool gaya 1999 calcutta test yorker to sachin n dravid

by Anil Gurwara on Apr 01, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
haan drugs le ke aur galat arm action se to tu bhi phek lega wooh ball..tell me something better u pakki..

by Nirav Shah on Apr 01, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
tere legend ko tere pas rakh aur chup baith ja.

by karthik J on Apr 01, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
Shoaib was never bowling!!! He was only known for chucking & throwing!!! So lets not consider him as a fast bowler.

by Hari on Apr 01, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink
Except for the first two years, shoaib was never that successful against india.

by syed rahel on Apr 01, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
not only sachin..the whole indian team waz scared of shoib

by syed rahel on Apr 01, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
Harri oooommm how can u forget aktars toe crushing yorkers...india waz not able 2 get such kinda fast bowler ...

by Allha on Apr 01, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
Did you manage to get a Dravid/Sachin/saurav/Sehwag. You could not. Not even Aktar, you can come with anybody.

by karthik on Apr 01, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
Toe crushers ??? That was a distant dream.Shoaib was there in the team when Sehwag scored triple hundred..and guess what Indians have toiled him in their last two tours to Pakistan.Instead Asif was much better ...
This shoaib is a idiot with so much arrogance and zero performance.

RE:RE:shoeb the living legend
by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 01, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
Syed go to pakistan. We dont require you here.

by syed rahel on Apr 01, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
sameer bhadwat advani ke jaise bateinmat kar

RE:RE:RE:shoeb the living legend
by hardy rock on Apr 01, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink
Syed.. Don't worry, Advani has secretly converted to Islam. His words about Jinnah, Azad and praise for the Muslim war heroes of 1300's proves that.

by salman nayeem on Apr 01, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
sameer india tere baap ka hai kya?saley modi ki aulaad..tere modi aur tujhe india se nikaal dengey

by Aditya Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
chup rah badjuban

by Sameer Bhagwat on Apr 01, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
are uou from Simi...I guessed right.

by apurva singh on Apr 01, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
go home paki. like shoib has been chucked out, some more burden[read muslims] need to be chucked out of india.

by hardy rock on Apr 01, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
Apurva Singh, U should go to sleep man. U can dream better that way. Even Shivaji had dreamt of CHUCKING out Muslims from India.
Aurangzeb was kind enough not to use the Jumbo on him.....

by syed rahel on Apr 01, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
apurva baap se aise baat nahi karte..tere maa naraz hojayege

by AS AS on Apr 01, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
in fact pakis can relax as he will not manhandle his own team mates and embarass his own Country

Ban on Shoaib
by Umesh Sharma on Apr 01, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mujhe lagta hai ki ye april fool bana rahe hai...or ager ye sach hai to bahut bara jhatka hai pak cricket team ke liye........

RE:Ban on Shoaib
by rajiv sharma on Apr 01, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
shoaib please attend ramdev babas shivir.do some pranayam and erase ur temper.

Total 260 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >