Total 1896 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
RE:Shame on Modi
by INDIAN on Sep 26, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
very much true man..useless chief minister

RE:Shame on Modi
by apurva singh on Sep 26, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
retard.

Prasanna Sucks
by Nation on Sep 26, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink 

u sucks prasanna, idiot

u might be a converted covert who want to make every thing is an issue

rediff you are pathetic
by apurva singh on Sep 26, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

minority appeasement and pseudo secularism at it's best. you are shameless.

RE:rediff you are pathetic
by subramanian iyer on Sep 26, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
Why Govt should reward to this people, whose money, it is, public money, what this guys have achieved, After 24 years there have won World Cup(20-20 cup)but Australia been winning from past three years, Govt is not rewarding only the Cricket Association.... People in India, think.... Govt and BCCI has spend near 20 crores for the Indian, if would have spend for the public, it would have been benefited for 10 lkhs people, Guys Thinks twices... We public are not benefited, but we are the losser, there are spending our money, which we inturn pay as tax.

RE:rediff you are pathetic
by Hans Solo on Sep 26, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink

Where is minority appeasement here? They were not Reward whereas everyone else from other states has been rewarded handsomely.

Moron, this was a World Cup win.

lies
by ravin kaushal on Sep 26, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this article is sheer nonsense - trying to create bad feelings - well what about the cms of punjab, tamil nadu, kerala , west bengal, delhi
none of them have opened their mouth - so kindly shut up Mr Zore - i think your shallowness is as palin as your nose

RE:lies
by idli chutney on Sep 26, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
You are right Ravin. The author shaana could have mentioned about the other states also. But the ass singled out only Gujarat to stir up sentiments. Real ass !

RE:lies
by HH CHOUDHURY on Sep 26, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
read news paper of watch news first u idiot, after then say something

Why?
by Muralee on Sep 26, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink 

"but why bother, when the reason is as plain as...." - Then why do you write such a big article, if you dont bother? Why cant you just shut up and keep quite?

Narendra Modi ignores Team India stars
by RNarasimhan on Sep 26, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink 

Hi Rediff,

I am shocked to read this biased article from you. TN Chief Minister or Delhi CM or Kerala CM also have not yet announced any reward for their players. I am not sure which state team Hatbhajan and some other players from. I do not understand why you have singled out Modi to attack! R.Narasimhan, Bangalore.

very annoying article,looks cheap!
by jay desai on Sep 26, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can rediff publice such a article,its a really cheap and you cannot blame CM of any state for not rewarding to any Private CLUB(BCCI)player.There are some other fundamental duty which is more important then rewarding this private players.so please just remove this article,readers are not that fool...

RE:very annoying article,looks cheap!
by rightinyourface on Sep 26, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
abe chu desai,

the reason is very plain....modi is not honouring or rewarding them bcoz they r muslims.

atleast it is clear now, that is if anybody had any doubts, that modi is the true face of communalism. Thooooo....

they already enriched a lot
by ramakanth k on Sep 26, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what delhi govt announced to gambir & sehwag
why chawla did't get, y dinesh karthik ignored tn govt.
any way they already suitbly rewared by bcci

dont create communal division

RE:they already enriched a lot
by ramakanth k on Sep 26, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
why govts ignored our hockey players

recently our hockey players won asia cup in great fasion no civlian or cheif ministers bothered . i doubt whether pm and italian congratulated them

RE:they already enriched a lot
by INDIAN on Sep 26, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
dnt tell us,, tell modi...

awards to Indian players
by Rajagopalan on Sep 26, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink 

It attrocious wasting public money to awar players.what they have achieved.yhey have one one tournament.that is all

Whose money BCCI had given? one cr to yuvaraj who is arrogant.His father is demading capataincy for his son. Police case is pending

for attaching a neighbour

Each state is awarding case to players .have they come forward when peoples are affected by rain/accident?

Modi and The Indian Cricket Team
by A Singh on Sep 26, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The author, obviously a very intelligent man (Or woman) is pretty sure why Modi did not announce rewards for Pathan bros, and he/she has to flout his understanding to prove his/her IQ.

But Modi does not have anything to prove to anyone, and he has seen enough to know that Indian cricketers are at their best when they are ignored.

If Modi had announced some reward, the same intelligent author would have made a case for Modi trying to woo Muslims ahead of elections.

Kudos to the author for sticking to secularism even while taliking about cricket.

RE:Modi and The Indian Cricket Team
by rightinyourface on Sep 26, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
& shame to u singh...for finding modi's act good.

the author migh be dumb but u sure r hardcore communal.....shame on u & ur education & ur upbringing....thooo

RE:Modi and The Indian Cricket Team
by A Singh on Sep 26, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
If I have to oppose anything Modi does or says to prove my secular credentials, I would rather stay communal.

Total 1896 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>