Total 1896 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
Guys like Prasanna Zore and the Rediff publisher are Shame to INDIA
by jkinfotech on Sep 26, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink 

Guys like Prasanna Zore and the Rediff publisher are Shame to INDIA

WHY NOT FROM OWN POCKETS
by Rakesh Patel on Sep 26, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink 

IF THIS MEDIA IS HIGHEST HAPPY THEN OTHERS THEN WHY THIS BLOODY NOT REWARDING PLAYERS FROM THEIR OWN POCKETS?

Why insinuate Communal thinking?
by surendar kanka on Sep 26, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This sort of articles do a lot of harm than any good. It is not compulsory that every CM has to join the bandwagon - Mr. Modi has every right to exercise his options, and as CM has much more critical agendas to look at than just reward players - who have got in ample measure from the Cricket Board.

If our nation has to prosper, we need to consider other aspects of life with equal fervour.

RE:Why insinuate Communal thinking?
by srinath iyer on Sep 26, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
If There was a player of Hindu origion i am sure Modi would have give an award What do u say Surender babu.
Ram Vilas

RE:Why insinuate Communal thinking?
by Uncomparable on Sep 26, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink
For your kind info.....Irfan has already been awarded with "Gujarat Gaurav" (Pride of Gujarat) Puraskar earlier....Your GK is really poor or u are not bothered to verify facts before putting your thoughts here...
Also, to remind you, that he made a statement in TV interview that all 5 crore people living in Gujarat are Hindustanis...(READ : all religions included) and so he talks of all the people of gujarat and not religions....
U people are really fickle minded.

very bad
by anant anekar on Sep 26, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink 

the actual heros of kargil war are still waiting for help from gov, but these guys getting lot of money for winning a match. I think gov are wasting money in this. I know its greate proude for all of us that india wins but this is too much.

Irfan already rewarded earlier
by Uncomparable on Sep 26, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Irfan has already been awarded earlier by Govt of Gujarat with a State Award. So Modi is way ahead of "others" who are doing it now for rest of the team.
Check out before writing blogs...

RE:Irfan already rewarded earlier
by ashish kumar on Sep 26, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
some muslims and even some hindus won't understand that. So they would raise this as an issue

Abuse
by kesto on Sep 26, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Moderator,
You have been taking action against posts reported for abuse. How about the article which is an abuse in itself. The tone and tenor is designed to elicit appropriate responses which you will you will declare as abuse.

Nonsense

RE:Abuse
by adrgdr on Sep 26, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
Wait a bit. your message will be deleted by these mods.

by ritesh darbar on Sep 26, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
Also why don't you report news of Muslims going frenzy and attacking shops and vehicles in Kurnool and other parts of India after Pakistan lost the match to India.

Press is sowing the seeds of hatred in Muslim community by constantly making them feel isolated and giving them a feeling of deprivation. No wonder why more and more Muslims are turning into terrorists.

What happened in Gujarat riots is shame but we cannot related every incident in the state to injustice to Muslims. Narendra Modi has turned that state into one in India today, whether you like it or not, its the fact.

However, it is stupid on my part to expect good articles from substandard reporters which Rediff can barely afford to recruit.

by ANKI on Sep 26, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
I am unable to understand how this article is an abuse... my friend. Rediff had wrote an article and is there any wrong in it? It says what was happened. What is the wrong with it?

by VikasM on Sep 26, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
Excellent Point!

RE:terrorism
by girish on Sep 26, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink

same way as minorities in islamic paradise
pakistan,bangladesh,saudi arabia etc suffer.

jaise ko taisa.

muslims r bigger offenders,they destroyed somnath temple 18 times and killed thousands of kashmiri hindus and drove out lakhs from kashmir.

see that muslims r bigger offenders than guujs and hindus.

RE:terrorism
by apurv mehta on Sep 26, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
kidhar rehtein aap Kishore saab?

Rediff : A proof of gutter journalism
by Sanjeev Sharma on Sep 26, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink 

Basically Rediff wants to prove that they can syrpass Praful Bidwai when it comes to utterly unreasonable, stupid and biased diatribe disguised as journalism.

Shame is something that never touches anyone in rediff. They belong to second oldest profession in history...directly linked to oldest profession of prostition.

Prasanna Zore u dont have any work
by narendra sonar on Sep 26, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink 

why u r doing this .each cricketers are getting more than 2 crore for this win .this is not enough for u. dont put nonsense thing rediff.

Karunanidhi Ignored Karthik and Robin Singh
by RajaM on Sep 26, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello don't write what you think. write the fact. Do you dare to write an article simillar line on Karunanidhi Ignored team India (Dinesh Karthik & Robin Singh)

Don't do cheap jornalism

RE:Karunanidhi Ignored Karthik and Robin Singh
by narendra sonar on Sep 26, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
well said

Total 1896 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>