Total 1896 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
>
by dream on Sep 26, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink 

Why to dump modi for everything??.. Recently done consensus have proved that gujarath is the second country showed recruiting muslims in stategovernment in highest percentage where as andhra pradesh government is in first place. The above said states are in laast position. Some people they dont show they just do it.. Narendra Modi had habbit of doing things not talking things...

Look into his state Gujarath can any other state in country can beat it in industrialization ? The way they govt operate is giving tremendous growth for that state. The remaining knows how to politicise things...

no reward for Karthik from Tamilnadu govt
by Mahesh Govind on Sep 26, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

even Dinesh Karthik Tamilnadu havnt recieved any reward from his state govt. why prassana zore left this.

he is here to found some bad things out of the good.

RE:no reward for Karthik from Tamilnadu govt
by Aone on Sep 26, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
kartik got total failure in 20-20

RE:no reward for Karthik from Tamilnadu govt
by lets go on Sep 26, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
and like yusuf pathan was a BIGGGGGGG star!

Modi is agianst Musliums every one knows in India....
by liferider on Sep 26, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I see every state Cheif minister is HAPPY to reward their state players by giving money and giving awards...But this Modi not a reward even he have no told congrats to gujarati guys....But no Worries Irfan u was the Man of the Match for final and histroy rembebr It..This Politicians are not like cricketers...But we Indians are proud of U....All the best for ur future...

RE:Modi is agianst Musliums every one knows in India....
by ashik doshi on Sep 26, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
They r not paying from their pocket.These are the money which we pay as tax.Being an agricultural minister pawar should have helped the poor farmers who are not even able to earn a bread daily for thier family.These money would have helped our poor farmers more than to our criketers.
Think about it.

RE:Modi ki g a a n d kitni jal rahee hai. LOL!
by Anonymous on Sep 26, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
the reason is your mother is f uc ked by Dogs

RE:Modi ki g a a n d kitni jal rahee hai. LOL!
by Vinay Gupta on Sep 26, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
Abe jalli tow unki hai jo logo ko victory celebrate nahi karne de rahe. Go to assam , Kashmir ( Rajjouri) and now in some part of DELHI

RE:RE:Modi ki g a a n d kitni jal rahee hai. LOL!
by Anonymous on Sep 26, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
Well said man,
Jis thali mein khate hai ushi me ched karte hai

fanatic Mr.Modi
by dada on Sep 26, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't be a fanatic Mr.Modi. Honor the boys. They have made us proud. No need to give cash rewards, but just acknowledge their contribution.

RE:fanatic Mr.Modi
by Vinay Gupta on Sep 26, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink
Why donot u go and donate your house / property or salary. Why u want TAXPAYERS money to be given

RE:narendar modi the new ''hittler''
by HaiHai Sourav on Sep 26, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
he is a G A Y!

Thanks to Modi!
by vir n van on Sep 26, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THANK YOU GUJU CM FOR BEING AN EXAMPLE AND FOR SAVING THE TAX PAYERS' HARD EARN BUCK, PLZ DO SPEND THEM WISELY FOR THE CITIZENS WHO ARE REALLY IN THE NEED OF IT..ALL OTHER CMs SHOULD GET A CUE FROM HIM..!

RE:Thanks to Modi!
by HaiHai Sourav on Sep 26, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
h ahahahah..do you pay tax? pass your tax details please? mention your PAN number also i request you to post your income honestly! hahaha loser!

by Waste on Sep 26, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
Look at the state CMs who have not jumped into awarding their state cricketers - TN, Gujrat, Punjab ... it is not by accident they are all progressive states !!

by Super User on Sep 26, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
It is not about the Cash reward. It is about acknowledging the effort and congratulating Irfan and Yusuf Pathan.

by nikes on Sep 26, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
you can congratulate by other ways. When india tested its nuclear arms. Scientist were not congratulated by giving huge some of money. They were verbally congratulated and facilitated. And for sports why Cricket only.

RE:Thats Why!!!
by lets go on Sep 26, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
i guess shoaib malik said,'sorry all muslims'

Total 1896 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>