Total 1896 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
RE:besharam modi
by bal yana on Sep 26, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
whether he raped & killed your family also.Be mind before commenting on anybody.

Irony
by Ajit Kamble on Sep 26, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This message is for those readers who are trying to defend Modi, by saying that public money should not be given to cricketers. Why did the government of Gujarat spend crores of public money to welcome and honour Sunita Williams, during her recent visit to India? Do the poor people of Gujarat know who Sunita Williams is and why she was being honoured? Are the readers trying to say that the government of Gujarat is absolutely not misusing any public money? If this is what readers think, I pity their knowledge. Does the amount 5 Lakh hold any significance at all, for these rogue politicians? Instead of finding fault with the writer of this article, it's better to do some introspection.

RE:Irony
by parshu ram on Sep 26, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
Hey guys,
Who every it might be, what ever it might be - Giving the cash rewards is not at all a good idea. Reward them in other way - to encourage.

A Govt., officer is paid to do his duties and if he has performed better then others or justified his job, will he be rewarded with money??? The players have done a wornderful job agreed(the last catch changed the senario - else?). They are paid to play their game - why pay extra???. The companies(to sell) can go for advertisements by rewarding them but, why Governments???

By Nature we Indian will praise the player or kick the players!!!! Don't be too immotional its all in the game. What was india's postition after returning home from last world cup and now??? hhaaahaaa

As a Indian I salute the team for the job well done. I want every body join to hail them.
P.S. don't qurell in the name of religion or Money.

by Pat Thakur on Sep 26, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
Don't compare these Overhyped Cheapos to Sunita. What big service are these Cheapos doing to Society? Sunita is at least trying to take India into the Space - Age. Well, it's another matter altogether if you personally wish to see India Languish in the Stone - Age & not Progress Further.....

by Riten on Sep 26, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
Boss, you have still not given a reason why these crickets should be paid public money. So what, if the guj govt was wrong in the past, does it mean it has to perpetually dole out money to each and every person of fame.

Why Karnataka CM is not concentrating on Flood affected areas and issues.
by Shridhar Bhat. on Sep 26, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink 

He is also playing 20-20 CM cup. Is right?

biased govt.
by Bal Sant on Sep 26, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink 

This episode exposed gujarat govt.
Players r from minority, so they have not announced any gifts.

Some other states like Maharashtra or central govt should come forward and honour these players, this will again demoralise guju state.

mean mind of the author
by on Sep 26, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are celebrating and the author is playing politics. How can you decide of this and say this. The money is not every thing, has the centre government anounced any thing. States are playing politics no CM is paying from their pockets it is the governments money, our tax payer's money it is Indian players, when they represent nation then they are not property of any state. why can not All staes reward the best player or the academy no matter from which state the player belong to. we need good young author with broad thinking to build our nation.

RE:mean mind of the author
by venkat ramana on Sep 26, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
You are bang on target boss. Very good & fitting reply

RE:Thanks Mr.Prasanna Zore. for Nice Article.
by venkat ramana on Sep 26, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
mean mind of the author
by on Sep 26, 2007 02:41 PM | Hide replies

We are celebrating and the author is playing politics. How can you decide of this and say this. The money is not every thing, has the centre government anounced any thing. States are playing politics no CM is paying from their pockets it is the governments money, our tax payer's money it is Indian players, when they represent nation then they are not property of any state. why can not All staes reward the best player or the academy no matter from which state the player belong to. we need good young author with broad thinking to build our nation.

by vishnu kartha on Sep 26, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
Mr. Khan, what do you say about Shoib Malik thanking all the muslims in the world for supporting them. He was thanking you too for supporting them. So who is gaddar, Modi or you.

by mukesh dayal on Sep 26, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
to begin with let me say the entire indian team is a champion which include pathans...
there is no connection of religion with cricket n its not pakistan...
money or no money from state govt is no issue as he has not given any attention towards any player of the team...
pathans are also champions for us and we all love them but using this issue for calling him gaddar n doing politics is shameless act on behalf of abdul khan and rediff...
it shows their real mindset... that is purely communal comments by abdul mia...
abdul mia is playing politics of his brother mr laden...
let me remind him that same modi congratulated pathan after pakistan tour of india and he also visited his house so its ridiculous to say n expect that rediff will tell him or abdul mia will tell him wt to do...
pathan is a champion and will remain our champion as also other members of indian team...

Why Karnataka CM is not concentrating on Flood affected areas and issues.
by Shridhar Bhat. on Sep 26, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink 

He is also playing 20-20 CM cup. Is right?

mean mind of the author
by on Sep 26, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink 

Modi deed
by K D on Sep 26, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink 

Congrats Mr Prasanna for hitting the bulls eye.

Thanks Mr.Prasanna Zore. for Nice Article.
by abdul khan on Sep 26, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink 

People shud know about fundamentalist Group.

Modi kiya kar raha usko India se kiyaa matlab hai.Woh toh bahar ka terrorist hai india jo india ko divied karna chata hai ..apna kam se ...Gaddar Modi

Total 1896 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>