Total 2087 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>
Awsome
by vijaya r on Sep 25, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink 

ohhh my god that was one of the great match i have ever seen

match was never with the both the team even for a single over every over is getting changed and finaly we india did it

thats great

INDIAN LIONS ROARING AT JOHANNESBURG
by Hareesh Raghav on Sep 25, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink 

MY HEARTY CONGRATS FOR EACH PLAYER IN THE TEAM.. WELL DONE DHONI.. U HAVE DONE A GR8 JOB. ONCE AGAIN CONGRATS.............

remember for a long time
by neeraj sikri on Sep 25, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink 

its gr8, this is everybody dream in india, wc final india vs pak, india won, just gr8, congrates for all indian time, keep it up......

GREAT JOB DONE WITH A GREAT ATTITUDE
by ramesh puthan veetil on Sep 25, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink 

TOTALLY ITS A TEAM EFFORT THAT HAD LEAD TO THIS SPLENDID VICTORY. I BELIEVE THAT THIS VICTORY WILL BE REMEMBERED BY EACH INDIAN FOR A LONG LONG TIME. GOOD JOB DONE GUYS..... CONTINUE THE SAME ATTITUDE AND YOU WILL DO WONDERS.

RAMESH.P, HYDERABAD

Young Loins of India
by Sundar on Sep 25, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As per Dravid's prediction T20-20 is not for weak legs and weak hearts...Indeed one needs to have a big and brave heart to script a fairy tale!! Bravo Young Loins of India!! There were many heroes who defined their presence with thundering blows....Alas! as usual the media and everyone forget the contributions of unsung ann assuming heroes - Venkatesh Prasad and Robin singh!!! India doesn't foreign coaches...these two can as well do well for india!!

RE:Young Loins of India
by mohd anwar on Sep 25, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
India won because Agarkar was not in the team

Victorious India
by arun kumar on Sep 25, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink 

Way to go MEN IN BLUE ......Keep winning consistantly.... this was an amazing win against Pakisthan, Awesome.......bravo guys...
Keep it up and show Aussie what we are made of.

congratulation but...
by RINA SHAH on Sep 25, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink 

but you should not be over confident.

we have to win all coming world cup and tournament , we have to show world that

hum bhi kum nahi hai.

go win !

chakde india

The TEAM deserves the Kudos!
by Joy Sarker on Sep 25, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink 

Mahendra, you and your team members have played fearless cricket in the past two weeks. That has injected a fresh excitement in Indian Cricket which was going dull. Congratulations. I pray for God's mighty blessings on you and all the team members in future too. Keep it up. Joy

Three Cheers to team india..
by vijay dmello on Sep 25, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink 

Once again U have done it boys !!! Cheers to all of you.. and to all indians !! Chak Deh !!!

Chak Deh India....

Congratulation indian lion
by kumar rakesh on Sep 25, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink 

Congratulation team india.we r proud of u boys.

Total 2087 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>