Total 2087 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Hearty Congratulations Team India
by Vinay K on Sep 26, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink 

Keep up this winning momentum in future...

Good Come back
by Settu NR on Sep 26, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink 

Congrats to the INDIAN team, and all the very best for the future tournaments. This is the first milestone still we have many more so be prepare and prove it consistenly. Then only INDIA name will shine all arround the world.
Even every Indian wishes the same from you guys. Once again All the very best.

CONGRATULATIONS
by Gaurav on Sep 26, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We heartly CONGRTULATE you all for your hard work & devotion which u all showed.Really it was unbelievable , but u all have done it. Keep it up & may the ALMIGHTY bless u like this u all move forward towards ur goal in the same pattern.

Yours ,
Ashok Maheshwari & Family , Cell No. 094311-04233
The Raymond Shop ,
Main Road & Kutchery Road ,
Ranchi - 834 001
( Jharkhand )

RE:CONGRATULATIONS
by Samiksha Bhatnagar on Sep 26, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
Add aur ph no kyun diya hai, woh kya rep karna wale hain u dumbo

DHAMAL-OF THE YEAR
by shankar aurade on Sep 26, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DHAMAL-The best comedy movie of the year.
DHAMAL- Winning of 20-20 world cup

RE:DHAMAL-OF THE YEAR
by Samiksha Bhatnagar on Sep 26, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
wow!

Congratulations!
by Deepty Sogam on Sep 26, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink 

Heartiest Congratulations on your historic victory.
Best Wishes from bottom of my heart.
Regards,
Deepty

WELL DONE BOYS
by shoukat ali on Sep 26, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink 

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE INDIANS BOY. IT WAS PURELY A GOOD TEAM EFFORT. VERY WELL DONE IRFAN PATHAN. LET THE OLD FOLKS REST NOW.

Goverment should not distribute the money
by sachin sisodiya on Sep 26, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why goverment is giving money to players. BCCI is earning money and paying them is OK but WHY goverment. yeah paisa kya unke BAAP ka hai sale har INDIAN apna tax katvate hai to fullfill needs which nation requires and not to get distributed amount players who already earn lot of money by means of Adds and Macth fees. this should not be allowed.

RE:Goverment should not distribute the money
by Samiksha Bhatnagar on Sep 26, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
thik kaha

RE:Goverment should not distribute the money
by Khader Siddiqui on Sep 26, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
100% right is should not allowed

JAI BHAJRANG BALI
by sachin sisodiya on Sep 26, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian players didnt thanked our god the way pakistanis salute their god again and again. atleast they should have praised the god the way whole india was giving praise for the team to win. this the prayers of each and every true indian that made INDIA win. JAI BAJRANG BALI

RE:JAI BHAJRANG BALI
by Samiksha Bhatnagar on Sep 26, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
how did u came to know all dis

Good bye Dada !!!!
by Bango Khota on Sep 26, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GOOD BYE GANGULY.
Dada you & your politics,
your mediocre innings,
Your fearful batting against pacers,
Your not out innings against minnows like Kenya Zim, Bangla Desh to boost averages,
your sluggish lazy and dangerous running between wickets,
Shining with bongs on bong channels with help of bong journo's
Your fruitless and show piece dives to catch or field the balls,

and all the last four years of your below average performance and effort to stick in team by hook or crook,

Read the writing on walls and please retire.
all are things of the past. let Dhoni Sharma Gambhir Viru Pathan Uthappa Karthik rule this cricketing world
Good bye Dada

RE:Good bye Dada !!!!
by Samiksha Bhatnagar on Sep 26, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
Just shut-up

by samir banerjee on Sep 26, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
Mr KHOTA your mind very CHOTA.WE all must admire
the new India team lead b y M S Dhoni and Mr Ganguly was one of the first to do so but at the same time we must not forget the service
rendered by tendulkar,Ganguly,Dravid as we still
remember Gavaskar,Kapil Dev.Dhoni right to say that by taking off his shirt he did not follow
Ganguly but always kept Ganguly's spirit in mind
to say :NOT TO DIE:Well done India.Keep it up
inspite of people like Mr Khote.

by Bango Khota on Sep 27, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
Yes Mr. Bandopadhyay
Our Dada will make mincemeat of australian bowling need not worry.

He will directly look into eyes of Brett Lee Tait etc. agressively. They fear Dada. And in mean time Tendulkar Dravid Laxman Uthappa will score runs against them.

As usual bowling will get thrashed but then Ranadeb will come and beat Ponting and others. Ganguly will catch diving. Every thing will be allright. And if these Lee and Tait & company do not get disturbed by Dada's agressive postures we shall keep two cammondos around Dada so they wont show any agression towards Dada. And what for afterall the shirt is he will wave it around. If situation goes beyond control don't worry he is great leader pant is also at his disposal.

If Dada gets into trouble with Hayden or Symonds like strong men still he will use his Super intelligence. He keeps spinach like in Popeye show.in his pocket he will eat it and then zoom...... Hayden or Symonds or anybody are gone with the wind.....

If this thing fails plan B will come into picture. We shall call Australians at Eden Gardens and boo them. If they show finger or any thing we shall call Naxalites to do the job.

plan C We will ask all NDTV Times now cameramans specially bengali journos to edit cut those shots to inspire Indians. Still if the things fail we shall call Boria Mujumdar to Disfigure all stats and show that we have actually won against Australia.

Chak De India
by Satish Iyengar on Sep 26, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink 

Hey guys what a performance nobody thought this would happen as we were under dogs in this format & full marks to Dhoni to keep his head cool at pressure situation in both the matches (Aus & Pak) & bringing back the nation's pride esp after our early exit in the WC '07 held in the caribean.Many congratulations to our indian team it's time to say "CHAK DE OH CHAK DE INDIA" & also one imp msg to the Aussies beware of these young indian blood & ofcourse Yuvi

Total 2087 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>