Total 2087 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175   Older >   >>
Congragulations to Indian Cricket team
by padmanabhan kanakath on Sep 24, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink 

Well done repeat the same performance.do not rest on laurels. Your responsible to produce better results. The nation is proud of you all.

Great going guys!
by Vijay Raghavan on Sep 24, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

Great going guys. Keep the dream run alive against the upcoming Aussie series!

Congratulations
by on Sep 24, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

Congratulations to Indian team

CHAK DE INDIA, CHAK DITTA PAKISTAN
by on Sep 24, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

CHAK DE INDIA

CHAK DITTA PAKISTAN

WELL DONE DHONI & TEAM INDIA, WE ARE PROUD OF YOU

Great
by Prasanth Vyas on Sep 24, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

Well Done Indian Team...Dhoni Rockzz
Bharat Mata Ki Jai
VandeMataram...

Excellent Perfomance...
by Arun Nair on Sep 24, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

INDIA once again proved they are the real champions.......HEARTY CONGRATS TO ALL PLAYERS...........from Arun Nair & Anirudh Nair.

Yippeeeeeeeeeeee! We Won
by mareddy reddy on Sep 24, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink 

Yes Yes Yes!!! We did it people!!! I lost interest in cricket aftet the world cup debacle. What a way to come back. Ab jyada hype nahi dena hai. I hope they keep their feet on ground. BCCI announces INR 1 crore for Yuvraj and 2 million USD to the team. Is this required? Anyway I am enjoying every moment and i hope india keeps repeating this majic. High 5 to the Indian Team. Let's not take credit away from Pakistan. They were inches closer to the victory. People! Better luck next time. Show the world, the power of sub continent!

HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS
by sushma on Sep 24, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS TO TEAM INDIA FOR THEIR XCELNET, WONDERFULL, MARVELLOUS PERFORMANCE FOR WINNING THE CUP T20 SERIES.YOU ALL HAVE DONE EXCEPTIONALLY WELL. VERY VERY NICE TO C THE WINNING CUP

RE:HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS
by Rajagopalan Sitaraman on Sep 24, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
Young lads team work,Dhoni,s captaincy brought laurels to indian cricket which is bound to raise the spirit of 20/207cricket in future.Dhoni, msg that only the aim to win comes first than the strong opposition.
MSRajagopalan

RE:HEARTY CONGRATULATIONS
by Mayank on Sep 24, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink
I love u shushma ..bura na mano India jeet gaye hai .......

well played
by coco cola on Sep 24, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink 

hats off to india and good captiancy by dhoni...

chakde india

Congratulations team India
by Raghunath Ram on Sep 24, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink 

Wishing you Heartly Congratulation. Great work!!! Keep it up.

Total 2087 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175   Older >   >>