Total 2087 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165   Older >   >>
Shrykanth From Hyderabad wishes india on sucess
by srikanth vemu on Sep 24, 2007 10:33 PM  Permalink 

india u hav made the match thrilling...........

Keep Rocking ...........

Keep Winning .........

Keep All the indians for ever,Cheering.....

Shrykanth

MATCH FIXING
by dhruv sharma on Sep 24, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ITS BEEN REPORTED THAT DAWOOD IBRAHIM WAS SEEN NEAR SHARUKH KHAN...THIS TOURNAMENT WAS ALL FIXED AS INDIA AND PAK BOTH MADE IT TO FINAL WHO WERE KNOCKED OUT AND HUMILIATED IN PUBLIC....IN REAL WORLD CUP (ODI) ...HOW MANY TYPE OF WC U WANT ?? MAYBE 10,15 AND 30 OVER WC SHOULD ALSO BE STARTED SO THAT INDIA WINS ATLEASE ONE OF THEM...AS AUSSIES CANNOT WIN ALL....AUSSIED DIDNT EVEN BRING THIER FULL TEAM NOR DID NZ AND SOUTH AFRICA...SO WHATS THE CHEER ALL ABOUT?? MOREVER WHERE IS THE 12 CRORE COMING FROM..??ITS HIGH TIME CBI PROBES THE BCCI AND FIXING CONNECTION/.///WHY WASNT MATCH FIXING CASES INVESTIGATED BY CBI?? THATS BECAUSE MONEY CHANGED HANDS AND SINCE THEN MATCH FIXING TOPIC HAS NOT BEEN BROUGHT UP....ITS A SHAME CORRUPTION IN INDIA HAS GONE TO SUCH A LEVEL THAT WE LIKE WATCHING CORRUPTION IN EXECUTION
even i saw him go out i was in the stadium

RE:MATCH FIXING
by Raman Jain on Sep 24, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink
sala sharma hai ya pakistani ????

by sharat reddy on Sep 24, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink
well i think u and dawood keep a time schedule ... sleep with each other and cook up this stories.. did u guys come to gether to watch the match?? do one thing... if u cant see india winning go blind... just dont talk stupid nonsense abt us...

by sharat reddy on Sep 24, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
ya and one more thing... u stink

by Srinivas P.R on Sep 24, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
Go and check ur brain in a mental hospital

by baba on Sep 24, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
who did u see??
shahruk khan or dawood ibrahim?

by Sudhir Suvarna on Sep 24, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
Shut Up man - Go have a new life .

by saquib reza on Sep 24, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink
lemme reply dis guy.........
mr. dhruv...i m dawood ebrahim and i will kick ur ass when u talk all dis nonsense n stupidity.....
i hav also seen u in stadium n idon't forget face........
ha ha

Heartiest Congratulation
by sharma manish on Sep 24, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink 

Heartiest congratulation to our young dynamic team.

It was a complete team spirit that brought this cup to India. One or the other player performed at every crucial time. In this tournament players played not for individual records but for the nation the team. I once again congratulate Mr. Dhoni and our team....CHAKDE INDIA...never loose this team spirit.

Regards,

From Every Indian

Simply brilliant.
by anirban ghosh on Sep 24, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink 

Simply brilliant.

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr8888888888888888888888888
by saquib reza on Sep 24, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink 

we r d wrld champs.................n why.......?u kno???????????
we did not hv star players, we have team players...thank god........
kick dose stars out to have player who play d team...........
wel dn boys........we r proud indian with swollen chest n pumping fist to show now...............
future is ourzzzzzzzzzz

don't try to be communal
by Saquib Waheed on Sep 24, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You people are so mean.You people are worthless for Indian Nation.Tum logon ka kuch nahi ho sakta hai.You must thanks for the team management that he produced so much strong team and to Irfan Pathan.He bowled so well in this series that without him India should have to think twice for entering into the finals.There was a mixture of religions in the team.Well all indian nations are too happy India winning a cup inspite of having different religion.

RE:don't try to be communal
by Robin Mitra on Sep 24, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
Saquib you are totally correct...and its the politicians who try to create a rift between the major communities of our country...but as long as true hindus and true muslims are alive in India...the so called nationalists will never succeed in their sinister designs to destabilise us...JAI HIND!!!

by Navin Shahane on Sep 24, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
That's the difference in India and Pakistan! You play for religion and we play with religion!! Got enough? or want some more??

by saquib reza on Sep 24, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink
can u explain ur comment?

by Robin Mitra on Sep 24, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
Saquib you are totally correct...and its the politicians who try to create a rift between the major communities of our country...but as long as true hindus and true muslims are alive in India...the so called nationalists will never succeed in their sinister designs to destabilise us...JAI HIND!!!

by Navin Shahane on Sep 24, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
That's the difference in India and Pakistan! You play for religion and we play with religion!! Got enough? or want some more??

RE:GET UNITED FOR A ALL HINDU TEAM
by saquib reza on Sep 24, 2007 10:33 PM  Permalink
don't talk shit u as...le.............
u people hv killed a secular nation, a harmony and integrity u sonuvabitch

luv u india and i m a proud indian....

by dc on Sep 24, 2007 10:33 PM  Permalink
jack ass ! u better shut ur filthy mouth!

by sharma manish on Sep 24, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
I m very sorry to say you are so coward that u didn't even give your name here.
BTW...It was an Indian Team.
I am happy...every1 contributed to first reach to finals and then to bring the cup home.
NEXT TIME POST SENSIBLY.

cogragulation to captain Dhoni & HIS TEAM
by susan nair on Sep 24, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink 

You had proved as the best nayak to our Indian Cricket team, CHAK DE INDIA. ALL THE BEST FOR THE FUTURE.

Indian young lions
by gurava reddy on Sep 24, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink 

congratulations to the Indian cricket team

Proud to be Indian!!!
by krishnakanth reddy on Sep 24, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink 

I can proudly say that I am proud to be an Indian!!!! Simply superb job by Team India, Congrats Dhoni and his boys!!! Let us all cherish this moment!!!

Total 2087 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165   Older >   >>