Total 975 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Man of the Match Anil Kumble
by Sanjeev on Nov 25, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Man of the Anil Kumble..Peon of the Match sourav Ganguly...hahaha

ab dekhna sarey bangali ikhathey ho kar merey ko galiya dengey...hahaha.

RE:Man of the Match Anil Kumble
by Mature Stud on Nov 25, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink
nahin denge tujhe gali...because to admi hai hi nahin...
U are a breed of two dogs...lol

by Goonda on Nov 25, 2007 08:50 PM  Permalink
you are a breed of multiple dogs immature stud

by Jasvinder Singh on Nov 25, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
We are having lots of player in Punjab but we never tell they are God ....They are just serving to their Nation and playing for their country...But you guys are so much senstive for saurav...You have made him a GOD...What is this Nonsense???????

by Indian on Nov 25, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink
tune gaali khane ke liye ye lijha kya !!!!
ajib pagal hai :)

by Sriram Govindarajan on Nov 25, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink
cow shit - Sanjeev hahahahaha

RE:Why not Praveen Kumar
by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
pace without wickets is useless, this is cricket not baseball,

RE:Why not Praveen Kumar
by zindaa hoon on Nov 25, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink
you don't seem to have much of Roshogulla talent either. Why don't you check the record of Praveen Kumar in the domestics on Cricinfo! Its no worse than Ranadeb's

RE:Ranadeb can be successful...
by Sandipan chakraborty on Nov 25, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink
why do u so much fantasize about Roshogulla..i think u want a SH*IT-O-GULLA??...it suits ur tastes..i know what a Dog likes.

by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink
u drink a litre of rasam and get rid of ur acidity and gas

by AURNOB ROY on Nov 25, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
Why fighting over petty issues and bringing the great minds of India from Bengal like Rabindranath Tagore,Swami Vivekananda,Amartya Sen,Pankaj Roy,Bidhan Roy,Chitaranjan Das etc. into disrepute.Why are we Indians so Regionalistic?Cant u admire Them as Indians?Why demean the ROSOGULLA?It has an INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS BRAND MARKET in USA,CANADA,UK,AUSTRALIA,NEW ZEALAND courtsey KC DAS and Company.And YES Sourav Is a Winner-Plays Cricket the Hard Way-Never say Die Attitude he has!Sachin is even greater!Even with a battered body he plays so Well!Lets all of us be INDIANS and be Delighted on our Indianess not DOSA,IDLI,DHOKLA,SANDESH,ROSOGULLA,LASSI,PANI-PURI,BHEL PURI BASHING-Its our wonderful culture our hetrogenity we must be proud off as Indians!Parochial Thinking is TUNNEL VISION.I TALK HELICOPTERISTIC VISION!

by Sandipan chakraborty on Nov 25, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
Yeah keep fantasizing that ur giving Tagore Blow Job..and i don't eat Roshogolla that much but u can eat Shit-O-Gulla..as per ur liking.
Why shud i steal anything..i don't fantasize sh*it like u do..

by jagadish babu on Nov 25, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
hi...i dont think so abt ranadeb may be he is a gud bowler but in this situation.. whre in australia if we want 2 beat them first we must find good all rounders like praveen kumar, we hve enough bowling options nw, we need a standard all rounder..who can bat in every position n can bowl in any moment..we must encourage him(praveen kumar)

by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink
his speed is more than your venky, so he shld be given a chance given his present performance

by Haramohan Ray on Nov 25, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
Pace is not alwas the key. Remember Mohinder Amarnath and how he took wickets in spite of slow pace? He won us the World Cup.

ranadeb
by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink 

ranadeb is the wicket taking bowler, whats pace without wicket, we hv seen enough of munaf

dada is gr88
by sachin srivastava on Nov 25, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sourav Ganguly
He looks so confused, lost, tired and stressed everytime i see him. BCCI should arrange a holiday for him in switzerland.

RE:dada is gr88
by deepak on Nov 25, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink
hey sachin. even i am ready to sponsor the world tour for dada, just make him stay out of the team.

by Sriram Govindarajan on Nov 25, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink
today it looked like achin forgot how to bat in the middle,it was saurav who eased the pressure,finally sachin wanted to catch up with saurav in scoring....

by Dev on Nov 25, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
You sound like just one of million stupid that India still has and you are burden to our society. You may consider migrating to Pakistan or Bangaldesh.

by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
you r confused.com, go to ooty for a holiday

by Haramohan Ray on Nov 25, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink
This confusion is good, as he contributes to the team's victory.

Kartik should be out
by Mangal Kothari on Nov 25, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yuvi in Kartik out (he is not in good form bad to write!)

RE:Kartik should be out
by Cool Guy on Nov 25, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink
Yuvi is not an opening batsman. How can you replace a opening batsman with a middle order batsman. No point in bringing in Yuvi as our middle order is performing well.

by Haramohan Ray on Nov 25, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
Karthik should not be dropped just after one match.

by veerapuram dharan on Nov 25, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
even yuvi will also be out if hes allowed as opener....hope hes like mike hussey..did teh aussies waste a telnt like hussey in opening slot??? yuvi can infact wait if eitehr of dada, sachu or lakshman or drabs is injured..poor dinesh if hes left out since this is the only match hes failed for teh year...

RE:Dada vs Ranadeb
by Takiona Muteaasi on Nov 25, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
Tu to already maar gia yaar, tera picha dekh aabhibi aag nilal rahahai.

by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
australia has defeated india 3-0 with ur great venky-srinath bwling, remember??

by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink
but why cant u aknowledge ranadeb is highest wicket taing bowler and deservs place in indian team

by The Heat on Nov 25, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
No! Ranadeb doesn't deserve a place in the Indian Test team. We have Irfan pathan waiting to get in. Unlike Ranadeb, Pathan can BAT and is "Experienced".

RE:RE:Dada vs Ranadeb
by The Heat on Nov 25, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
regionalism* not*

by The Heat on Nov 25, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
That's plain stupidity then, isn't it? You have a player who's performing consistently well both with the ball and the bat at the international level. Would you want to bring in Manoj Tewary or Rohit Sharma when you have a player like Yuvraj waiting for just one opportunity to cement his place? Think logically because reginalism is going to no benefit the team in any which way.

by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 08:14 PM  Permalink
yes, ranadeb deserves a place, irrespective of pathan, OK??

Misbah madness continued ...
by Prasad on Nov 25, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink 

Misbah always take Pakistan towards victory but in the last moment throws his wicket. We have seen this in T20 twice and in this test also...
Watch how he got out in stumpview.com

Dada u are great
by Abhijeet Mukharjee on Nov 25, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dada you have almost won this match single handedly. That is why you are Bengal Tiger. Slow Tendulkar Dravid are no match for him.

RE:Dada u are great
by veerapuram dharan on Nov 25, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
the reason being sachu and drabs slow is that our pithces are slow, hence ball doesnt come on to the bat as teh batsmen like to be..hence, am sure our quadro of drabs, lakshu, sachu and dada will surely shine in aussie..remember, we won teh series in england because our quadro realised that it is their last series in england..hen ce, the same logic applies to down under tour as well..beware ricky!!!!

by Haramohan Ray on Nov 25, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
Well, Sourav did not win this match single-handedly, but yes he contributed towards the apparent victory. But neither he is mediocre as said by someone. He's still third highest scorer of India in both tests and ODI's in 2007. He also contributes in bowling. Most of all, he proved that Chappell and More were terribly wrong.

by on Nov 25, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
No doubt Dada has played a superb innings today, but terming Tendulkar 'slow' is not wise. Remember, a great innings is always supported by a slow and steady batsman on the other side. If we consider captaincy skills Dada was way ahead of Tendulkar and Dada. But in overall 'cricket' Tendulkar has always been a few notches higher than any other contemporary players. Simply putting, total cricket comes 'naturally' to Tendulkar, while Dada's leadership abilities makes him a natural 'captain'.

by sachin srivastava on Nov 25, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
He got two wickets just by luck and pitch is so slow thats y he can in front of Akther .. so nothing gr88

RE:RE:Dada u are great
by sachin srivastava on Nov 25, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
Ganguly%u2019s Son: Yeh Kya, Daddy Sixer pe Sixer maare jaa rahe hain Hain?
Ganguly%u2019s Wife: Arey beta, yeh toh ADVERTISEMENT Hai !

by Sanjeev on Nov 25, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
Ganguly khud hi 6ka hai...hahaha

by Anirudh on Nov 25, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
Idiot, Ganguly has a daughter, not a son. Atleast get your stats right.

by slash on Nov 25, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
oh yeah, who took the rest of the wickets, and who scored the rest of the runs ? stupid regional morons. watch chak de and support the team, not individuals.

by sachin srivastava on Nov 25, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink
Surjit ...

Bol tho aisha raha hai 143 bana diya jaisey don bradman ki barbari kar lee plese kick him out

by Cool Guy on Nov 25, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
Let Dada play like this on fast pitches in Aus then we will agree. Indian pitches mein toh koi bhi run bana sakta hai.

by indian talent on Nov 25, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
he has shined in pitches all over world, its irrevelant now

by Cool Guy on Nov 25, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink
Tell me one test hundred of his against Aus or SA in Aus & SA. He has none buddy. What record are you talking about. He has hundreds only against second rate teams like SL, ZIM,BANGLADESH,ENG, NZ.

by Surojit Chatterjee on Nov 25, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
Stupid!! 143 in Adelaide.....go check

by Cool Guy on Nov 25, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
143 ke baad kya. Uske baad poora khaali.

by Cool Guy on Nov 25, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink
Abe Abhijeet Mukherjee, you have shown your typical Bong mentality. Idiots really keep on praising mediocrity.

by apoorva vora on Nov 25, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
What is so bong about what he says? He was quite fluent today as anyone watching his strokeplay today will agree and should agree... He is still useful in the team.

by Cool Guy on Nov 25, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
Apoorva agreed. But Bongs think that India is in this position only because of Ganguly. This is wrong. Every team member has contributed. This is a team game and not a regional identity contest.

by Surojit Chatterjee on Nov 25, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink
Who are the superiors? You cool guy?I cant stop laughing....Its not a bengali who said "what bengal thinks today rest of India think tomorrow".

by sachin srivastava on Nov 25, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
sure as u did in Nandigram india will do it tomm as u r doing with taslima india will do it tomm please u people go to china

by Cool Guy on Nov 25, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
Surojit, this is why you elect CPM in Bengal so as to keep it backward.

Total 975 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>