Total 980 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
hate
by Jai Telegu on Nov 16, 2007 08:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please search for "we hate Rahul Dravid" on google and then click the first link and hate Rahul.

Please forward to your friends.Thanks.

India cannot loose without the hole in THE wall!!!

RE:hate
by sudhir dhar on Nov 16, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink
Actually go to
gopetition dot com

Then type rahul dravid,
you will see a petition which says
please-keep-rahul-dravid-out-of-team-india

Simple sign on it!

RE:support
by sudhir dhar on Nov 16, 2007 08:55 AM  Permalink
Actually go to
gopetition dot com

Then type rahul dravid,

Simple sign on it!

by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 16, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink
only 611 people voted for rahul.
india has 100 cr polulation..
simply, people dont want to see him in ODI format..
am i correct ?

by Jai Telegu on Nov 16, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
absolutely

RE:RE:support
by Jai Telegu on Nov 16, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink
I am sure out of 600 this 'gutli' Rohan voted 599 times, the other one RD himself

by Nidhi Dawar on Nov 16, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
I think that you should also find out that out of 100 crore how many are literate, out of them how many know english language, out of them how many know computers, how many have net connection, how many of those have spare time to vote online too....

by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 16, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
valid points, Nidhi..
thanks..I agree.

RE:Hate Rahul
by sudhir dhar on Nov 16, 2007 08:47 AM  Permalink
Actually go to
gopetition dot com

Then type rahul dravid,

Simple sign on it!

RE:RE:Hate Rahul
by vsgiri on Nov 16, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
What they have done in Nandigram they will try to do it in the entire country and probably doing so. So whether in form or not sourab will have to be taken. but players like Badrinath or Tiwary have to sit out. One should emulate Dravid or else should have the guts to quit.

The Fiery Spirit
by Jim on Nov 16, 2007 08:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well Well Well. All of our minds are trained to recognize only one thing : Tendulkar Tendulkar and Tendulkar. No doubt it was a brilliant innings.

Well Veeru it was a brilliant innings played. Some of the shots are JUST UNBELEIVABLE. Your Batting is an expression of your free spirit and high adventure. Your spirit knows no boundaries. Uninhibited batting.

If Veeru had either not played attackingly or got out like the rest what would have happened? Sachin would also have lost spirit and same old 9 pins story....

Veeru your Fighting spirit is un questioned. When India is challenged and really needs you we know You will be there. (what better eg than WC 2003 final...no fluke). You will not waste your talent trying to be boringly Consistant or entering record books.

WE may never see another talent like you in our time!

RE:The Fiery Spirit
by Muthukumar on Nov 16, 2007 09:02 AM  Permalink
dude the last line was the only true thing i saw in ur msg!!! we will defenitely never see some one like veeru who sucks at every oppurtunity given!!! the lazy bum once again got out coz he cudnt run hard!!!

RE:The Fiery Spirit
by Jim on Nov 16, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
Gurss you dont know Jack shit about what your are talking.

It is all a gamble. If the Sehwag hits a 4, and it pierces the field / just thro the fielders hand, you call him a great batsman, able to take risk, etc etc,

If the same ball goes into his hands then you call him a looser.

That is what sport is all about...one lost gamble (that too after steadying the innigs, and putting all the work) and see what you talk. Learn to appreciate Genius

match analysis
by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 16, 2007 08:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends, I am Lotiya Pathan, great fan of ganguly. Yesterday I have watched full match by awaking in the night in Tokyo.

My observation;
1. Ganguly was great player, he is achieved what he wanted, 10 K run in ODI plus 100 wickets. But yesterday, he was looking tired during the fielding, may be age factor. There was lack of enthusiam in his body language. During saving a boundry, he was struggling.
I am not agnst him, but I strognly believe that this is the right time that he should gracefully take retirement, and thus creating opportuinity for youngsters. He can play Test matches for 1 or 2 series and take retirement from that format too.

2. Tendulkar: He was great, He is great and he will remain great. I have not seen any better batsman than tendulkar in my life. He is God of cricket. Wow, the way he was playing yesterday..no one can describe in his paper. one should have lucky to have watching such wonderful shots. It was just great. With this form, I have no doubt that he would be one of the prime member of WC-2011. People who critises him are really mad, do not have any real understanding of cricket.

3. Dravid: Wow, what a great batsman he is !! He is wall of test cricket. After sacked of ODI, he made consecutive hundreds in ranji matches agnst Mumbai and Punjab respectively. This shows, how class batsman he is !! So apart from regionalism, we must all agree, he is gem. No doubt, he is great player. I wish, if we all indian are able to met out well treatment t

RE:match analysis
by shubhendu singh on Nov 16, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink
Hi
U just missed actually Dravid is playing against HP not Panjab

RE:RE:RE:match analysis
by sudhir dhar on Nov 16, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
hahaha, against HP hahahaha
Century against HP, even Shipa shetty can score, hahahaha

by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 16, 2007 08:26 AM  Permalink
Cont:
I wish, if we all indian are able to met out well treatment to him. I am waiting for him comeback to provide solidity in the middle order.

4. Yuvraj-Dhoni: just great, matured enough to understand the need of ODI format. Well played. Both are future of India.

5. VVS: Again he failed to score agnst Punjab in ranji match. He is out of form now. I think, yuvi shd get chance instaed of vvs in test series. Yuvi will be handy in middle order.

Jai Hind ..

Regards, Lotiya

by Amit on Nov 16, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
ya I am agree with you lotiya ..yuvraj must get a place sply in this serious ..this will be a good message for players to play better for country n getting prise of it sooner.Test matches playing doesn't meant to having players who is out of form ..better to go with those players who had performed well in other format and that too with same opponent.That makes a sense n appreciates players for their good batting display .I dont understand why BCCI doesn't notice such creative things as other boards do ..they always give chances to those players too who perform great n outstanding even in warm up matches.But in India BCCI's policy is wat on upper hand always.Now this is the time for everyone to think big n try something different than past.Yuvi must be in playing leven against Pak in Test series sply in place of Laxman/Ganguly

by Citizen on Nov 16, 2007 08:33 AM  Permalink
Good observations... I agree...

RE:RE:match analysis
by sudhir dhar on Nov 16, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
lotiya you forgot, they are on tour continously, he is just tired, its a lot of cricket,Ireland,England,australian visit, now Pakistani vist, I think most players are tired.

Lotiya, don't give up on dada so early.
Visvaas bhaiyaa, usey janey naa doh.
Hanumanji Lanka tak kudee laga gayey Ramji kaa naam leKur,visvaas bhaiyaa, usey janey naa doh!

Dada iss team kay sarthee hain, he will bounce back!!

Jai Bharat!!

by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 16, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink
well, sudhir.. I am not agnst our beloved dada.
I am very upset, by watching his performance.
i wish if i could praise him in any way.. I am a great fan of ganguly..

Well, who is Viswas Bhaiaya ? I am Lotiya, staying in Tokyo for last 3 years.

RE:RE:RE:match analysis
by Amit on Nov 16, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink
Mr.Dhar kemon aachho ..aapki ki ek ta hi dada r fan ? See Ganguly has been a great player in indian cricket no doubt ..but there is a certain period of time when ..physical strength and mental power lacks ..I guess now a days Ganguly has lost both his great skills [ orry to say physically strength is wat he always lacking in past too but his natural stroke playing quality protected it] .Mental game no doubt he has been sperior in that ..that's y he lead india to few great victories in past .But Now its real time for his own realisation where he finds himself fit n that too in which format of game ..20-20 , ODI or Test .Test or 20-20 ..I dont think he will be worthy .But its just ODI where he has still something remaining in him .But for that too ..He need to be 100% fit ,in form ,mentally strong and always preapared to be ready to give opporutunity to better player than him if any is there in his slot to play for India.Pride of nation is different thing than personal issue ,I hope he understand where nation's pride lies.All The best Dada..Bhaalo theko n play with ur 100% ..not less than it plz.

by sudhir dhar on Nov 16, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink
Amit, I am Kashmiri Pandit.
So if you could pls address me in Hindi or English, I could understand your sentiments better.Dhars are Kashmiri, I dont know why people misunderstand?

by vipin kumar chauhan on Nov 16, 2007 09:03 AM  Permalink
good comment lotiya

by Yuvaraj on Nov 16, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
great.the observations u made were fantastic.i like ganguly too but this is the time he should retire gracefully.

by Amit on Nov 16, 2007 09:10 AM  Permalink
nice observation man ...I think either one must be good knowledgable of cricket game to comment or he must have good way to criticise not just abusing blah blah ...that shows how poor fan are they ...little knowledge of game and jealousy with particular cricketers and all.

RE:Greedy Sachin!!!!...
by Rajan Mushrif on Nov 16, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink
How fool Mr.Prasad is ? No doctors or even GOD can help this mental patient. Just for some barking dogs like you, the reputation, the class & the greatness of Sachin will not be disturbed.

by kalyan chatrathi on Nov 16, 2007 08:20 AM  Permalink
IF it is true that GOD decides to get involved in such non-trivial things (sports, at the end of the day is an entertainment - nothing more, nothing less), then we are very close to doomsday ...

I would like GOD to focus on the endemic situation in Sudan, the poverty in South Asia, the global warming issue rather than decide which player deserves century ..

and by the way, Mr. Prasad, there is none more shameful than fellows like you who use any & every opportunity to push your sorry opinion ...! Indian cricket deserves better than fans like you ... atleast Sachin does ....

by Prasad on Nov 16, 2007 08:37 AM  Permalink
He always talks of concerned about India's victory, but when he reaches 90, he will reduce his scoring rate... If you people (Great Jai, ni il and Kalyan) has got any doubt about this watch the old matches and see)

by Jai Telegu on Nov 16, 2007 08:15 AM  Permalink
bahut zaldi GOD ak aur kam karnewala hai : tera 3rd wicket katnewala hai, iska matlab tu zarur apni bahenke bareme ulta sidha socha hoga

RE:RE:Greedy Sachin!!!!...
by ni il on Nov 16, 2007 08:19 AM  Permalink
lol..good reply to someone who deserved that

Our peculiar psyche
by Shiv Nagare on Nov 16, 2007 07:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems to me that we are happiest when the team does badly. After a victory like yesterday on home soil after nearly a quarter of a century, there is no joy in the responses. It's as if our Indian fans are frustrated at being deprived of the opportunity to abuse and criticise their cricket heroes!

RE:Our peculiar psyche
by Muthukumar on Nov 16, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink
Spoken like true indians!!! all i c is u complaining indians always complain!!?!?? dude grow up!!! in ur msg i dont c u congratulate the team either!!!

by S Chandra on Nov 16, 2007 08:22 AM  Permalink
Excellent observation !!!
And 100 % right !

Indian fans need something to complain about.
Otherwise they dont digest their food.

No wonder Nasser Hussain called Indians cricket fans the most moronic people in the world.

So much interest about something which they know so little about.
LOL.

by siddhant shekhar on Nov 16, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink
its because everyone knew that.pakistan is now a weaker team than india.only if india manage to do that against aussies,then only we will know how much improvement is there(or there isnt any?).but i doubt as team's fielding is really pathetic and most of our batsmen dont like moving ball.so they r goin to have harrowing team in australia(INCLUDING DHONI,GANGULY,YUVRAJ,UTHAPPA).but who cares ,they will come back , hit few fifties on slow indian wickets,and retain their place.so, i feel dravid along with sachin r still the best in india as their techniques r not flawed.others have really terrible record abroad(outside subcontinent)!!!

by S Chandra on Nov 16, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink
Well, if it was so clear that Pakistan was the weaker team, then why did u watch the series ?
HAHAHAHAHA... no answer right ?

Its the same with people who think every match is fixed. You just have to ask them if every match is fixed, then why are you watching it for God's sake ?

and you'll get no answer !

If thats your criteria then you shouldnt watch any cricket except the matches with Australia right because those are just waste of time !
Right ?

I present u the moronic Indian cricket supporter.

by S Chandra on Nov 16, 2007 08:25 AM  Permalink
But its more.
Most cricket fans and TV commentators like Kirti Azad for that matter realise they will never be able to make as much money as our cricket stars make, so its an avenue to throw the jelousy out.

No wonder everybody ignores them.

I mean imagine there are still people in this country who think Sachin Tendulkar should retire !

I mean the Australian and Pakistanis must be laughing in their rooms. These Indians sure know how to shoot themselves in the foot. hahaha

See how Ian Chappell wanted to end Sachin's career and he didnt fall into the trap ?

There are Indian people who support Ian Chappel for that.

Tells you a lot about our collective intelligence.

Thoughts on What Australia would be doing??
by Citizen on Nov 16, 2007 07:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends,

I had a thought about what Australia would have been doing yesterday. Do they watch our match live...or just get the tape and watch it later.. Because the way our guys played yesterday, especially Tendulkar, they will themselves feel india will be the only serious threat at their home. All other teams have been miserable. Infact India has also been miserable earlier. But India has raised their game in the last trip by levelling the test series.. who knows.. this time they might do it again or even win the series if everyone performs to their potential. one thing is assured, even if India loses in Aus, it might not be without putting up a brave fight. I think this will be the best team to have toured Australia.

Get ready Aussies!!

RE:RE:Thoughts on What Australia would be doing??
by Citizen on Nov 16, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink
You wait and watch dear.

You should be a novice to overlook the fact that India has got better. The team is good than any of our recent past combination... Lets see how much support you get on this point or me.

RE:Thoughts on What Australia would be doing??
by on Nov 16, 2007 08:35 AM  Permalink
Well we don't have transmission of cricket matches played in India due to high rates set by the BCCI. Its the only location we don't get any feed from!

I Think India would win the test matches provided Rahul Dravid brings his A-Game. The rest are in good form and sreesanth tilts the balance in India's favor. I know he's got his critics but he's easily the best talent in that department on pitches with assistance, just needs to structure and apply himself a little more and a little less at times :( phenomenal swing and seam consistency though at high speed.

Anyhow even though they have a good team for ODI, Aus just have even better which is the fact for now. Should be a great summer down under.

Don't Get Carried Away!
by bharat on Nov 16, 2007 07:48 AM  Permalink 

Victory is always good. But let us not get carried away. Pakistan is not such a good team and therefore, we should not exaggerate the importance of this victory.

Australian tour will continue to remain as challenging as it was inspite of the victory against Pakistan, for each and every member of our team.

Ganguly?
by bharat on Nov 16, 2007 07:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Dravid has been dropped on the grounds of poor form, how can one justify Ganguly's inclusion in the team after his recent performances?

Will the selectors apply the same strict standards to Ganguly as they did for Dravid?

RE:Ganguly?
by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 16, 2007 07:49 AM  Permalink
dont think too much. just watch the match and enjoy. its selectors job and let them decide what to do.
we must be honestin our work and thats the bottomline.

RE:RE:Ganguly?
by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 16, 2007 07:49 AM  Permalink
honest in

by bharat on Nov 16, 2007 08:01 AM  Permalink
'Baap' ko is discussion me laakar kyon apni ghatiyaa aukaat dikhaa rahe ho?

by Jai Telegu on Nov 16, 2007 08:07 AM  Permalink
MAINE TEREKO AK SAWAL PUCHA "TERA BAPKA KEYA?"

by vipin chauhan on Nov 16, 2007 09:09 AM  Permalink
apna naam dekh usme kitni smell hai

Total 980 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>