RE:MY INDIAN TEAM FOR NEXT MATCH
by Jai Telegu on Nov 16, 2007 10:01 AM Permalink
coach : deva rajan manager : devi rajan selector : mahadeva rajan BCCI persident : mahadevi rajan
RE:My Team for 5th ODI
by Lotiya Pathan on Nov 16, 2007 10:01 AM Permalink
no, i want to give another oprnuity to ganguly to get in form b4 test series.
RE:My Team for 5th ODI
by anshul on Nov 16, 2007 10:13 AM Permalink
Enough of Ganguly now. We dont want to see easiest catches getting dropped and getting out in single digits. Please rest Ganguly and let some new player get chances. Anyways, ganguly will not be playing test matches as VVS/Yuvi may a get a chance ahead of Ganguly.
RE:Sachin should be dropped
by Advit on Nov 16, 2007 09:49 AM Permalink
dhoni retire? gv youngsters a chance?? u want school kids to play ma'am????? sachin is the only one playng in this series.. why drop him nd make a fool of us??
by Nikita Sharma on Nov 16, 2007 09:54 AM Permalink
At home against a weaker side like Pak they play well...but they cant face the Aussie pace in their backyard...Sachin is a great player but its time we look ahead...Ganguly shud be the first to drop...Only Dravid can save India from Aussie assualt...Lets accept it pal...
by harish bysani on Nov 16, 2007 10:01 AM Permalink
Dhoni does not play well outside sub continent agreed but he is leading team in right direction
Dravid is good player too agreed but even I have no idea why he was dropped for not playing well in one series
Sachin is my all time favourite and he is favourite of all international players too and he should play as long as he is playing well
by DEBABRATA CHAKRABORY on Nov 16, 2007 10:35 AM Permalink
janta is not blind.You are blind and non sense about cricket.Why you make comments?Please chup raho.
RE:Dada Average
by BHUSHAN PARAB on Nov 16, 2007 09:45 AM Permalink
Dravids average is 8.86% nearly half of Ganguly... HE is still better... can bowl also.... ha ha ha ha ha ab bol kya ukhad lega
RE:RE:Dada Average
by anshul on Nov 16, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
Enough of Dadas n Dadis now. We have already seen the substandard level of Indian Team when players like Dada drops a dolly. Yesterday, it was again Dada who dropped Yousuf which may have cost India the match. But hats off too Dhobi and Yuvraj and ofcourse Sachin.
RE:RE:Dharma Samsthapana
by sudhir dhar on Nov 16, 2007 09:57 AM Permalink
God bless you Srikumar.because of people like you, I say Mera Bharat Mahaan!
RE:hate
by veena gabda on Nov 16, 2007 10:03 AM Permalink
who is this jai telegu? keep ur mouth shut, don't bark, why should anybody hate such a fantastic person, i think u r jealous of him? for everyone there is a good time and bad time, now it is for dravid, since he is out of form he is out of the team and he is not playing right? he wll definately come back, we all love dravid.
RE:hate
by tangocharlie on Nov 16, 2007 09:46 AM Permalink
keep the crap with yourself....We love Rahul...maybe he is out of form now...he will make his presence felt in the Team soon..
RE:INDIA WILL LOSE IN AUSTRALIA
by RAVI KIRAN on Nov 16, 2007 09:20 AM Permalink
You Bloddy idiot being an Indian try to respect our country i think you would be very happy if you loose to australia
try to leave that kind of attitude you will come up in life no matter who plays remember 11 members are representing our country and they should win
RE:RE:INDIA WILL LOSE IN AUSTRALIA
by Sachidanand Sinha on Nov 16, 2007 09:21 AM Permalink
"As well......" What do you mean, with "THE FALL we lost to England, we lost to Australia, without him we Won T20 and now we won against Pakis.... Arch Rivals.... We are surely better off with these over hyped players who in the name of consistency can never win the crunch matches. Sehwag is any day better then dravid even if he only averages 35 odd this is worthy as he enthuses aggression and effort towards victory and not records and then harp about consistency.
by veena gabda on Nov 16, 2007 10:06 AM Permalink
jai telegu is really an idiot, nonsense, RD is not captain, it is a known fact now. think as an indian, looks like u r supporting one particular region of the country, i don't know where the hell are u from, but first think for the country then u can think for ur state.
by Nasenag on Nov 16, 2007 09:43 AM Permalink
With or without dravid, PAK team is easy to win. But things are different in AUS, selectors has to think this. RD has excellent batting avg. in AUS.
by rahul malhotra on Nov 16, 2007 10:02 AM Permalink
Pak an easy team to beat?? without an out of form Dravid, it sure is easier to beat. Just to support Rahul dont downplay Indias victory as a victory against weak oppenents. A weak team does not chase down 321 like they did in Mohali