Total 388 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Message reported for abuse why?
by on Nov 06, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:dravid is finished
by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 12:13 PM | Hide message
The great wall of India would be back soon when Sachin n Sourav gets a kick off from the team. Mark my words, Ganguly and Sachin would fail in next ODI

RE:Message reported for abuse why?
by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
kaha gaya usman..baag gaya....or maybe the internet is blocked in pakistan...i know the emergency conditions...anyway..take care...we miss ur paki comments....c u soon

RE:Message reported for abuse why?
by on Nov 07, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
Eik aur Paki from USA. Muqable mast karenge agle match me. Tum log kab sudhroge Rohit bhai ab to achhe parosi ban jao.

Aziz

For Rohit and Hitesh
by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink 

A muslim name doesnt mean u r Paki. Get that clear Mr.Rohit. That way Irfan and Zaheer would have been Pakistani. But they r Indian and they play in Indian team. I M PROUD TO BE INDIAN.It's the world known fact that Sachin should now retire. He is becoming rusty day by day

@ROHIT
by on Nov 06, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

see below post by rohit.....sachin may not be at his best

why should selectors keep him in team? If sachin can survive when he is not at his best why cannot dravid?

RE:@ROHIT
by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
dravid needs rest man...let him take rest and roar back like a lion for the aussies series....dont give up on people...dravid is at his best in overseas pitches....

RE:RE:@ROHIT
by on Nov 06, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
oooo sachin is best against zim,bangla and kenya right rohit ??

by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
forget man....instead pf breaking heads...letz see on the pitch..u people will not be there in the forum ...if sachin plays good innings on 8th...wait and see

by on Nov 06, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
ok.dont post useless things now.lets wait and watch 2 nd odi.

RE:RE:@ROHIT
by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink
yep dude thatz the best thing to do....now that we are in good form and good lead...we can thrash pakis

by on Nov 06, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
Yeah,hoping for a clean sweep :)

by sabyasachi ghosh on Nov 07, 2007 04:40 AM  Permalink
Dravid "ROARING LIKE LION"???????!!!!! haha. A lion that eats Idli/Sambar for breakfast lunch and dinner. good one!

dravid is finished
by Atal Advani on Nov 06, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

have you people forgotten about dravid? if you have then its very good he should be forgotten.

please do not include dravid in indian team

by Crick fan on Nov 06, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
Both Atal , Advani have developed allergy to Dravid. OK. He is still good & would be back for Test matches. But accept the fact we lost the ODI series against Australia becuse of our super senior guys. They play well with in limits but to streach and beat Australia we needed much more effort. In 6th ODI Dravid was heavily exposed as he could not bat to chase 7 runs per over. On the other hand Uttapa and Dhoni got us close to Target.

by on Nov 06, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
yes,it is well planned game to keep dravid out of team

by on Nov 06, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
ok. we will include advani in team

by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink
The great wall of India would be back soon when Sachin n Sourav gets a kick off from the team. Mark my words, Ganguly and Sachin would fail in next ODI

by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
first u shuld be kicked out....dravid will come back and sachin will be there....u cant control things man...just watch the game...we should win..itz not that ganguly,sachin is playing or not....ali....

by jaguar tech on Nov 06, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
enough of in fighting let us play collectively and do some serious butt kicking. Let us also not stoop to such levels as segregating on the religion we will leave it to Shoib malik to apologize to all the Muslims again at the end of this series or should we teach Dhoni to congratulate all the Hindus for the support and hope he gives us a good Diwali as well as advance Christmas gift by winning the ODI and test series. This Malik guy should be taught a lesson for uttering all the rubbish in the post T20 final. What is he chamcha of Bin Laden is it?

by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
forget abt the stupid religions...noone is bothered..i am talking abt india...and we need to discuss contructively on what facts india can win...not always crying on kick that fellow out of team and this fellow....

by on Nov 06, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
why do you talk about sachin ? cricket is team game ?

by on Nov 06, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
yes,i agree.

by on Nov 06, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
oor rohit,if he cannot aruge his comments he is insulting fellow posters.ban him from this forum

RE:RE:dravid is finished
by on Nov 06, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
Pooooooooooor rohit,if he cannot aruge his comments he is insulting fellow posters.ban him from this forum

by sabyasachi ghosh on Nov 07, 2007 04:45 AM  Permalink
Dravid "ROARING LIKE LION"???????!!!!! haha. A lion that eats Idli/Sambar for breakfast lunch and dinner. good one forbes or whatever it is!

RE:Give me the resons why sachin should not be dropped??
by on Nov 06, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
poor rohit,if he cannot aruge his comments he is insulting fellow posters.ban him from this forum

RE:Give me the resons why sachin should not be dropped??
by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
come on dudee...let us argue..but not on stupid facts posted by an pessimistic fellow...

guys please shut up and dont talk about sachin!!
by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why dont you guys give up on him...he is the best player in this world and not playing in one match doesnt mean he shuld be dropped...everyone cant get first rank in a class...good to c that we are trying to win and we should make this habbit...sachin may not be at his best ...but i think he is still the best in the indian batting order...

RE:guys please shut up and dont talk about sachin!!
by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Do u remember semi final of world cup 1996?? How much was the target before Indian team??? And what happened to Sachin Tendulkar at that time??? The matches sachin would have won with his batting are countable on fingers : Sharjah Cup against australia...tht's it!!! How many big tournaments have we won because of Sachin's batting?? How many world cup we have won because of Sachin?? Mind you Sachin has played 5 world cups.

by jaguar tech on Nov 06, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
Rohit cool down buddy, what i need is a same scale to measure Dravid and all the so called seniors. Australia has more aged players they are not making so much hue and cry. I feel you should have that hunger for winning. Unfortunately I think that is waning in the seniors. The juniors showed the way in T20. I think we should blend and also try to bring in that attitude in our seniors rather than dumping an ex-captain without a fair trial. I strongly believe he was forced to quit is captaincy so that he can be kicked out of the team. Hi Rohit I am an Indian and i do strongly feel for my cricket team.

RE:RE:guys please shut up and dont talk about sachin!!
by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
u r correct dude...i was just replying that paki fellow...ya i feel abt dravid too...but they finally have to play with final 11...dravid is out of form...itz always better to leave him out...just forget about the politics...how many people have won the world cup for their teams...did lara win world cups...but still he is considered the best...we also agree that...a person should be treated in this way...even now dravid is best batsmen technically...but he is out of form...letz accept the facts...when sachin is not playing in 5-6 matches...remove him nah...he is not my saala or cousin....india should win..thatz it

by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
A muslim name doesnt mean u r Paki. Get that clear Mr.Rohit. That way Irfan and Zaheer would have been Pakistani. But they r Indian and they play in Indian team. It's the world known fact that Sachin should now retire. he becoming rusty day by day

by Hitesh Sharma on Nov 06, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
Well said Rohit. These guys talk about world cup. Had there been no Sachin India would have not reached in the finals.

Usman check the stat of world cup and how much he scored

by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
Dear Hitesh and Rohit. Please check the latest stats that India won the World Cup after 24 years in South Africa and that too WITHOUT SACHIN TENDULKAR!!!! U r talking about team effort??? Sachin praisers should never talk about team and team efforts because these words dont exist in Sachin Tendulkar's dictionary

by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
we are not sachin praisers..we are india praisers paki....and we all admire the 20-20 win....it doesnt mean that sachin shuould be dropped...dont apply stupid logics to support ur argument...if teameffort doesnt exist in sachins directory...i am least bothered...i want india to win...and with the best team we have....i think u know a lot about sachin ....how come?

by on Nov 06, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
Hey Ali,,,you seem to be commedian in Telugu movies. I think you are suffering from teh 'memory loss' disease. You know we were chasing 250_ in 1996 semifinals against Srilanka on a difficult pitch. Sachin had scored 65 runs and till he was at teh crease Srilank's defeat was inevitable.Before talking about great people try to correct your self.

by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
Rohit. For your Information, Lara has retired gracefully. He is not kicked off from the team. Sachin will soon be kicked off. BTW, I m marking ur message for abuse.

Sachin Tendulkar...Flashback!!!
by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Does anyone remember semi final of world cup 1996?? How much was the target before Indian team??? And what happened to Sachin Tendulkar at that time??? The matches sachin would have won with his batting are countable on fingers : Sharjah Cup against australia...tht's it!!! How many big tournaments have we won because of Sachin's batting?? How many world cup we have won because of Sachin?? Mind you Sachin has played 5 world cups.

RE:Sachin Tendulkar...Flashback!!!
by on Nov 06, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink
I agree with you

Hey Sachin haters
by Hitesh Sharma on Nov 06, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You are talking about the most consistent guy against Australia and England (in England)he is still the MVP of india

You all take one match and decide.

Moreover you should know Sachin took 2 wickets in crucial time.

Get a life

RE:Hey Sachin haters
by Hitesh Sharma on Nov 06, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
reply properly Usman. You do not know cricket i guess. Hater get a life and apprecaite the achivers

by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
Dear Rohit and Hitesh. I am not a Pakistani. Please note that a muslim name doesnt mean that u r a Paki. That way Irfan Pathan and Zaheer Khan can also be Pakistani. But they aren't. I am proud Indian and want to see Indian Cricket nourishing. India has made remarkable improvement in past 4-5 years. Thanks to Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly and Rahul Dravid. But, now I really feel that these players should retire gracefully from cricket except Dravid. He still looks young and would fire soon. Just wait for him. I remember his innings at Bristol this summer in England. So far Sachin is concerned, he not at all consistent and never plays when India needs him the most.

by rohit forbes on Nov 06, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
yes we understand ali...but that is not the way to treat a batsman like sachin...we do respect muslim..even though if he is from pakistan also...but talk the facts...without sachin indian cricket will be like a movie without a hero....dravid is gr8 and would love to see him fire against aussies in the coming series...we need him..also sachin...dont just simply dump him ...

RE:RE:Hey Sachin haters
by Usman Ali on Nov 06, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
A muslim name doesnt mean u r Paki. Get that clear Mr.Rohit. That way Irfan and Zaheer would have been Pakistani. But they r Indian and they play in Indian team. It's the world known fact that Sachin should now retire. he becoming rusty day by day

Total 388 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>