Total 296 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Zaheer must behave properly
by Sanjay Panday on Jul 31, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Zaheer must behave properly.

RE:Zaheer must behave properly
by hiral joshi on Jul 31, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
Yes he should have knocked the head of pieterson and cook. Is this what are you suggesting Pandey?

RE:RE:Zaheer must behave properly
by Kapil Chaudhary on Jul 31, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Very well said. These stupid Englishmen can do anything thn why cant we. Keepthe sprit up ZAHEER !!

RE:RE:RE:Zaheer must behave properly
by Rahul Drolia on Aug 01, 2007 02:28 AM  Permalink
very true....i appreciate that......

by Rahul Drolia on Aug 01, 2007 02:27 AM  Permalink
You men to say that whenevr we do anything we are wrong and whenever they do anything they do a mistake..........

by Srinath K on Jul 31, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
r u nuts?

by Avni on Jul 31, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
ha wo c**du angrez kuchh bhi kare, Zaheer ko kuchh nahi karna chahiye. Pandey bh**di ka leta hai angrez ke landey

Hats off to Zaheer
by alok saksena on Jul 31, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink 

Bravo! You have proved that if there is a will there is a way!
Alok Saksena

Zaheer's behaviour
by Pankaj Pahuja on Jul 31, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink 

Zek has done a great job. What does the Englishmen think of themselves. They cant insult us like this.

Be it be there football team or their cricket counterparts, they r just foolish people with no knowledge of human behaviour.

Sreesanth has been fined 50% of his match fee for shouldering Vaughan. So, i think these stupid english players should also be fined for showing such dissent to Zaheer.

RE:jiyo zaheer bhai jiyo
by Chatrapathy on Jul 31, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
This fellow is another violent muslim...

Cant u think of anything other than violence?

by archer michael on Jul 31, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
Mr.Chat,
Could you voluntarily get into an institution to help with your challenged mental faculty.

by biplab kundu on Jul 31, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
I think eagle is right...but what is ur actual name ? R u indian ?

RE:you can win a trip to Singapore, a Bajaj Pulsar,
by Muraleedharan Krishnan on Jul 31, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
Hey Guy, you don't have any other work, without this guruji, guruji.barking. go to hell man.

Is this a Global issue ?
by Senthil palani on Jul 31, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is this a Global issue ? Why so much discussion? Go back to your work ....

RE:Is this a Global issue ?
by prasoon chaudhary on Jul 31, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
No no..it's an Indian issue..so Indians are discussing.. others can keep themselves away..

by sajeev pillai on Jul 31, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
Senthil,,,

This is not a matter of issue...
Its the typical behavior of useless people starting an unneeded topic and babbling over it...
Forget it senthil..
How much u may try to convince these guys,,these ppl wud just not unstand and strt abusin u and also ppl with logical thinkin''

by Arun Prasad on Jul 31, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
Your are racist more than anybody in the world

by shaji george on Jul 31, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
Hay Bihari

How many sister's you have. I am sure one of them will be enjoying with some southis. Your girls are like that

RE:RE:Is this a Global issue ?
by Siddharth Kumar on Aug 01, 2007 06:09 AM  Permalink
Hey Eagle, you mean you enjoy being banged by mallus day in and out or are you on call for them to do it to you? Get a life...!

Good job Zaheer.
by shashidhara MJ on Jul 31, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink 

Get rid of brits....assholes

Total 296 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>