Total 118 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
RE:Bhajji will come back.
by Krishnadeep Kar on Jul 30, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink 

Bhajji will surely come back.With Bhajji and piush chawla,it will make a great spin combination.Kumble's days are numbered.

RE:Harbhajan Singh will come back!!
by mpc on Jul 30, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
The problem is not that he cant sell. He is already a spent force...And look he is talking of Kumble quitting as if he is the second choice after Kumble...guess insecurity from the likes of Pawar & Chawla...

Dont worry .. Bhajji will be back soon !
by No BigBoss on Jul 30, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink 

Wait boys ..

He will be back soon in the Indian Team

Tera Kuch Nahi ho sakta
by rajiv sharma on Jul 30, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink 

Bhajji tu kuch bhi kar magar wapas aana aasan nahi.When u cannot take wickets against tuchi teams what will u do in international matches.Except 4 one series against australia in india where he took 27 wickets

Harbhajan is a Questionmark for TEAM INDIA !!!!
by Bhola on Jul 30, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink 

H - Heroic Works
A - are produced occasionally
B - but
H - he has
A - a
J - Jazbaa
A - And
N - Never Says Die.

S - Should
I - Initiate and always give
N - Nice Performances if
G - God
H - Helps him.

Bhajji
by viccy vora on Jul 30, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink 

Bhajji should join the Indian Cricket league. bcas Pawar will always favor Powar.(Only 4 thinktanks)

Idiot
by Neta Mafia Don on Jul 30, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He should have been kicked out long ago. The only reason of his success was because batsman had problem sighting the ball as his turban also has a ball on top and the poor batsmen used to get confused.

RE:Idiot
by sheuli bose on Jul 30, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
yes idiots like u have no balls above ur head & between ur legs!!!

by Harpreet Singh on Jul 30, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
teri ma da f**a

by J Sandhu on Jul 30, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
Let us think for a while that there is a ball....but if you have balls ..... try and achieve 1% of what Bhajji has done

by Ravi Prakash on Jul 30, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
STOP.......PLEASE REMAIN WITH CRICKET AND STOP USING MEAN PHRASES

He is a Sardar
by Web Monkey on Jul 30, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well known for boasting and giving false promises. Few years back, he was talking about a "teesara" he developed. Basically he cant get the first one right, the off spinners. He doesn't turn the ball, keeping line and length is not enough to be successfull at international level. Due to his inability to turn the ball, he overused the wrong one. Now top batsmen doesnt have problems with either.

he can be successful at first class level. but international cricket is a different ball game.

RE:He is a Sardar
by mpc on Jul 30, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
@Web Monkey - Spot on, you expressed what I wanted to..especially the boasting and false promises part...I cant live to see Bhajji getting included in the team only for Ponting & co. to deposit his balls outside the stadium.

Taking wickets against the jokers who play county cricket is not an achievement, only an aberration...

by sheuli bose on Jul 30, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
monkeys like u shouldnt talk abt gret bowlers. his stats do the talking. there are times when all players loose form & thats whats is happening with him. he surely will bounce back monkey face!!!

by Nishant on Jul 30, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
WHY IS REDIFF SUPPORTING BHAJJI SO MUCH WHEN HE HAS BEEN A FAILURE FOR YEARS? Piyush chawla is much much better, he will be the next shane warne.

Bajuu...come back with great form!!
by Rodricks Kayyar on Jul 30, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink 

Dear Bajuu...
Common... show your turbo power to open the eyes of the selection commitee.Come out with flying coloures, I hope you will there with 11 men in blue.

best of luck.

Keep it Up
by mohammed hasnain on Jul 30, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink 

Keep it up Bhajii nai tau bheja fry ho jayega

Total 118 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >