Total 1892 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Ab Toh Sudhro
by manoj shinde on Feb 14, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sehwag again failed aur kya chahiye.Drop karo aur Kaif ya Raina ko lo.

RE:Ab Toh Sudhro
by Paul Samuel on Feb 14, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
Dear selectors,

Pls drop SEHWAG. He is a useless batsmen. He cannot score more than 20 in any of matches which he will play in future. He has lost his touch and class. He is a spent force. You can even select a novice ( a club level cricketer ) in his place and he will do better...

MY SINCERE REQUEST TO MR. VIRENDAR SEHWAG...
SIR, PLS DO NOT BOARD THE AIRCRAFT TO W.INDIES. PLS QUOTE SOME HEALTH REASONS AND REFRAIN FROM PLAYING IN THE WORLD CUP. PLS HELP US OUT.. PLS LET INDIA WIN THE WORLD CUP. PLS DO NOT GO TO WEST INDIES ALONGWITH THE TEAM.. PLS SEHWAG...PLS DO NOT GO..

IF YOU REALLY HAVE CONSCIENCE PLS DO NOT GO TO WEST INDIES...

LET INDIA WIN THE WORLD CUP. PLS DO NOT GO.

what is going on
by zubair shighrekar on Feb 14, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink 

i dont understand this, when sachin and dravid are going to play in the wc for sure then why they are playing so many matches, instead they should give more chance to uthappa or the others, australia rested ponting for nz series. why dont our players learn lessons from them. see here for instance dravid sent yuvraj before him. if u want yuvi to get match practice then why u r in the match ???

Trusting players
by ramdas lingam on Feb 14, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its good Selectors and Team management had good faith in Sewag ...that may help him regaining the form...
What Explanation These people are going to give for Ignoring the VVS Lakshman.. He had very good track record in WI and recently we did poorly in WI..why did they consider his experience and talent? where can i get the answer?

RE:Trusting players
by Paul Samuel on Feb 14, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
Mr.Ramdas...YES it has helped Sehwag in regaining his excellent form. Today he is OUT for 12. That is his form. Congrats !!! These kind of players will definitely ensure that the World Cup is NOT ours.... Thanks to Selectors, Vengsarkar, Dravid and Chappel for selecting Sehwag. He is a useless batsmen. Since the Team is already announced and submitted to ICC we can convert from a batsman to a Tea Boy.

RE:Trusting players
by Sam beledona on Feb 14, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Here, Laxman is Telegu and Telegu and Kannadigas are not exactly friends So you see!

RE:RE:Trusting players
by navin kumar on Feb 14, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
boss dravid is not a kannadiga!! u r one hell of a regionalist.. narrow minded bengali, be an indian first

RE:RE:RE:Trusting players
by Kaushik Chakraborty on Feb 14, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
Why the hell r u bringing a regionalism while criticising another regionalism. Shows your mentality also. Lets talk keeping in mind that all are indian

RE:RE:RE:RE:Trusting players
by navin kumar on Feb 14, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
yeah true! say that ur bengali babu also!

RE:RE:RE:Trusting players
by mylarappa m on Feb 14, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Yes , u told right. Everyone should understand this. We should not include regionalist.
Proud to be an indian

sehwag
by nj ajmera on Feb 14, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink 

if he is not in form y he has been considered in indian wordl cup squad instead of him we could have looked upon raina or powar.

Sack Sehwag !!!
by MAYANK AGARWAL on Feb 14, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Somebody tell him to play Gully Cricket only !! hes not gud enuf for Proffessional Cricket ..

RE:Sack Sehwag !!!
by Paul Samuel on Feb 14, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
Mr.Manayak Agarwal...Dont worry we can still use him as our TEA BOY. Atleast the other players can use him to carry drinks and their luggage. He has got the physique to do that...

Thro out the Sehwag
by yogesh dhake on Feb 14, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If India goes with Sehwag the for sehwag it is a like Free Carebian Tour for him & his wife (Honeymoon Package by BCCI)

Those who r thinking its wrong then start opoosing it
And our NEWS Channeles which make small issues bigger and not giveing attention towards normal mans problem stop this and start to opposing BCCIs Decision
Normal man may start beliveing on u

RE:Thro out the Sehwag
by nj ajmera on Feb 14, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
i agree wid u, y he is ther , he should nt be considered in 16 pepoles team also

RE:Thro out the Sehwag
by Paul Samuel on Feb 14, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
Sehwag needs to be BANNED from playing cricket. He is a ordinary player who talent has been blown out of proportions by the media. He does not play the ball on merit. Can all the Cricket lovers in India join whole heartedly in opposing his presence in the Indian Team. Dravid is playing dirty politics by picking him. Sehwag is useless and he cannot any good innings anymore...

What is sehwag doing
by Pawan Gupta on Feb 14, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink 

another unsucessful ining by sehwag.what is the role of sehwag ? only to fill the place.

Remove Dravid from Captaincy
by Francis Louis on Feb 14, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink 

It happened again at the 3rd ODI at Goa.

SL lost 5 wickets for 95 runs at one stage. And then went to score 230 for 8 in 50 overs.

DRAVID does not possess the Killer Instinct, which any CAPTAIN should have. It has happened many times in the past. In this series, this is the 2nd time that the oponent was let loose to recover from a pathetic situation, to post a respectable total.

We have forgotten to convert loosing situation into winning ( courtesy Dravid and his DAD Chappell ). But what makes matter worse is that we are loosing from a winning situation.

FOR HOW LONG DO WE NEED TO TOLERATE THIS KIND OF NONSENSE?

Thanks - Francis Louis, Kolkata.

Dravid
by mohammed mali on Feb 14, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink 

No dout dravid is nice and world famouse player, but as captain he have 2 respocibility. which is dificult to carry together. before Sachin failed, and so other captain in the world. accept five. let him give the chance, he will come back as Ponting. not only in india they failed in other country to like jayasurya, ramiz raja...etc.

when gangulli is captain he have dravid as a wall, but when dravid is captain who is his wall. from whom we can accept that position

about our world cup team, you know by not selecting Kaif they made a mistake, in midal order. know they are suffering theire only. they don't have any finishing player. they forget that what Kaif don for Team India before. and know he is fit also. i think he is better choice in place of Dinesh Kartik.

PHONE
by manoj warik on Feb 14, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink 

sehwag kee maa ka phone aaya tha yaar samjho na !! samjho naa tum bhi kya yaar !!!

Total 1892 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>