Total 1892 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
Ganguly bounce back greatly
by mahmood alam on Feb 14, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink 

Dear Ganguly, You showed that still much cricket left with you. Today you are also playing a good knock for India till time, and hope you will take India for victory. I always proud of you as player. Keep it up......

off
by Nadeem nd on Feb 14, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

so wats up for Sehwag Virendra ???

RE:off
by manoj shinde on Feb 14, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
1st Fligt to Delhi

Ganguly is our saviour....
by Aloke Sengupta on Feb 14, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink 

He should lead the front

The Great Indian Cricket Team
by girija sankar on Feb 14, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When Sehwag repeatedly shown that he had lost his form, why the selectors are trying him again and again. I think some loby is behind it. After whether one performs or not they get enough and enough money. No accountability and responsibility. Their remuneration should be purely based on performance. The front line batsman should score a minimum of 50 runs. Remuneration should only be paid, if they score beyond 50 runs. There are plenty of talents in each State. Let us a form a number of national teams from the best players from the States. Why only Sewhag, Sachin, Dravid and the like only.We are really bored. Are they sincere to the game and country????

RE:The Great Indian Cricket Team
by Praveen B on Feb 14, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
:) How can put like that..?
What if a front batsmen make a good contribution, say 40 runs (less balls) in the last stages of the match ?? or if he makes 25 runs when the team needed it to win in 10 balls? Don't he get any remuneration?

India
by Singh Baljit on Feb 14, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India will lose the match today

RE:India
by Nadeem nd on Feb 14, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
are Baljit ji itni jaldi bhi mayus nahi ho

Goa Match
by Subramanian K on Feb 14, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India may not cross 150 runs.

Another defeat and another 'experience' for Rahul Dravid.

Another excuse.

Another silly reason why Sehwag and Yujraj were included in the team.

Another...............

RE:Goa Match
by Sam beledona on Feb 14, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Well at least Rahul will get a Chance to learn from the defeat. So if you want to win you should stop Rahuls Quest for learning. So If India wants win Just Drop Dravid. Everything else will fall inplace.

hi
by on Feb 14, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink 

i personally think that minus sehwag and irfan pathan our team looks a very comprtetive team that can help itself go uptill semi-finals levels

India in World Cup - 2007
by DakshinaMoorthy G on Feb 14, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Against Bermuda - Win
Against Bangladesh - Can't Say
Against Sri Lanka - Lose
If they qualify for q/f then it will not be called super 8 but silly-8.

RE:India in World Cup - 2007
by on Feb 14, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
r u new to cricket

More Good News
by manoj shinde on Feb 14, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink 

Yuvraj Out ab toh India jitega hi jitega.......

WC Team
by Subramanian K on Feb 14, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anybody give me the mobileno of Dilip Vengsarkar?

I want to convey a remark passed by Mohinder Amarnath about BCCI Selection Committee, a few years ago.

RE:WC Team
by CHIVUKULA KISHORE on Feb 14, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
He knows that..bcoz he was a team member of those days....do not waste your money to call that silly fellow...

Total 1892 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>