its is absolutely correct because if we take australia steve waugh is one of the best captain in the world, at one time when he lose the c&a series after that he was rejected from the captain and in the team also. before 2 years he won the world cup
Virendra Sehwag should be kicked out of the first 15 player from both form of cricket teams as patan. such useless person will become main reason for indian failure
Yes the non-performers should be sent back because they should know their responsibilities very well. They play such that they donot have any responsibilities over the Indian team. Nowadays they dont play well especially Sehwag, Pathan, etc., So either they should be sent back or else they should practice well and prove it.
I am agree with your commnt.But it is not only with Irphan , others player gives us very bad performance like sehwag, jaffar. He also out from the team for some time to our improve performance.
ya its 100% rite 2 send him back ... he is a match winner & we need him 2 be back in his form before this world cup ... he should take it positively & concentrate in getting back his bowling form ... he will be there surely in the final squad for this world cup ... ALL THE BEST PATHAN ...
I too agree with this decision. It should eqwual to all irresdpecive of their seniority and past performance. Col.Vengsarkar to be firm on section of team. With this present team I have no doubt we will not win World Cup. So give more importance to emerging players. See that all players to participate in domestic cricket. Increase the per appearance fees in domestic criciket circut. After all all these so called "TEAM INDIA" players are playing for money. Make a compulsion that they should play minimum domestic matches.
Nothing to worry even if we cannot win a World Cup. Ban Quota System. Have an eye for the remaining term of Mr.Chapel, he has his own agenda to demoralise the players in a positive way.
The atual root cause for the poor performance of the players is the huge money they are getting from the commercial ads.. the point is that the A grade players get only Rs 80 Lacs per annum where as per ad they must be getting over 2 to 3 Crores. Now, each top class player is doing atleast 3-4 ads per annum and must be earning atleast Rs 10 Crores per annum. Now most of this ad money must be "Black" (coz if it is white, more than half will be taken away by the Income Tax, Wealth Tax and other people) and the players' must be getting engrossed totally in effectively investing and hiding this money. I feel the big money in the game is spoiling the performance of the key players. Hence, all the big companies should not have only the cricketers in their ADS but also have other sportsmen, writers,poets,musicians,film stars, etc .. The thing is that in India nothing is going right and we need radicle changes to really make India "Mera Bharat Mahan".. only saying won't make us Mahan.The rule books/laws etc drafted by the British and then amended by our people are obsolete and needs to be revamped/changed.We need to change the laws/rewrite them according to the present times to be MAHAN