Total 2133 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>
Am I Surprised!!
by vasudev magaji on Mar 18, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is amazing that the Indian cricket team needs to be awakened by the public in each world cup before they start performing. I get a sense of Dejavu World cup 2003 in this world cup.

RE:Am I Surprised!!
by on Mar 18, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
BUT this time it is going to be very hard to get to the super 8s and then to the semis...if india looses this game..

Zaheer and co.
by on Mar 18, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

yes....zaheer should not be playing - pathan in for zaheer, kumble in for harbhajan, sreesanth in for agarkar!!! sehwag should only be played in the bermuda match, so he can increase indias Net run rate..if india looses this match, india have to beat srilanka and bermuda and have to have the a very good NRR. if bangladesh beats sri lanka , then india will be in super 8, if the beat srilanka and bermuda, without any tension of nrr..

RE:Zaheer and co.
by Indian on Mar 18, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
PAGAL HO GYA HEIN KYA..SEHWAG..FOR NRR DEFINTELY THEN WE WILL BE GOING FOR NEGETIVE

RE:RE:Zaheer and co.
by on Mar 18, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink
he can only play good against teams like bermuda, maharashtra, and any village...bermuda is only a city of 65000 people, and thats whyx, their team is of that standard, or even lower, thats why sehwag can score some runs in that match (after that, he should be dropped AND KARTHIK SHOULD CONME IN)

oldies
by Mohan Rajni gupta on Mar 18, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink 

indian players are not interested in game, they are only in earned money by cricket. really its too much. they are doing only formalties and its really bull shit.

Can we see Live matches over net for free :)
by sayed issac on Mar 18, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I want to see the match over internet.
can any body help me out... Plzzz

RE:Can we see Live matches over net for free :)
by Jagbir Singh on Mar 18, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
bhai jaan... abhi aur indian team ka performance dekhna baki hai kya aapko. saale haramiyon ne desh ka naam dubo diya. vaise aapko bata doon ki koi b abhi internet par live nahi dekha raha hai

RE:Can we see Live matches over net for free :)
by Mohan Rajni gupta on Mar 18, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
http://lazymovies.net/cricket_exclusive.html

you can watch here on net for free.

India has already lost the match
by RR Parida on Mar 18, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink 

Guys,
Let us sleep.
Not to weep for this bad bad Indian team

bad decision
by Anogh Chitnis on Mar 18, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink 

he was out , but even indias luck is on a toss like our fielding.

Guys are forgotten:
by Dilip Manohar on Mar 18, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think our guys are forgotten the below things:

Shewag      - Forgots to wear Mayur suiting before match on this Morning...
uthaapa      - Forgots to take PEPSI(Men in Blue)
Sachin      - Forgots to take boost, Ride in MRF tyre cars, Write in reylonds,Etc...,
Dravid      - I think yesterday Anchor switches are not worked properly because of that he is not slept well
Dhoni      - Forgot to take a bath in MYSORE SANDAL SOAP, not slept below the Orient PSPO fan.
Bhaji      - Forgots to take PEPSI(Men in Blue)
Agarkar      - Forgots to take PEPSI(Men in Blue)

Atleast today TataIndicom connection & Glamour's are worked properly (Ganguly & Yuvaraj)

Only two guys are taken the PEPSI so far (Patel & Zaheer)

RE:Guys are forgotten:
by P ROHIT on Mar 18, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
zaheer?u must be jokin!

RE:RE:Guys are forgotten:
by Dilip Manohar on Mar 18, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
because of him only we got 191 otherwise arround 160..

Remember now this is the lowest score of the first batted team in this WC so far.

Later PAkis are broken this

We only got all out first. So thanks to PAkis

we dont need tigers
by on Mar 18, 2007 01:07 AM  Permalink 

we dont need tigers on the ground. we need good players.

shame
by varun malhotra on Mar 18, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Pakistan will win their match.
India is just 1 hour way from their shameful win

RE:shame
by karthikeya seenivasan on Mar 18, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
Still u have faith in indian jokers??(players)

RE:RE:shame
by Angad Mishra on Mar 18, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
Hey Bhagwannnnn..Koi to kuchh karo......Lagta hai Sehwaag ki Maa ko bulaana padega!...wohi out karengi ek aadhe ko!

Total 2133 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90   Older >   >>