Total 2133 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
Minnow??
by Ashish Thakur on Mar 18, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink 

after looking at India and Pakistan today.....who can say that minnows should not allow to play in the world cup??

RE:hope they can score 50
by mustak shaikh on Mar 18, 2007 02:03 AM  Permalink
Indian team are famous for thier kindness especially
with small nation team like Kenya, Bangladesh..
and today they have proved that they are World defeaters
I don't have bad words for these guys ....(*&(*&(**(%&^%*%*

Win by 7 wickets
by IndianTeam on Mar 18, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Head Lines...

Bangaladesh beat India by 7 wickets.... with 8 overs spare....

RE:Win by 7 wickets
by niraj kardam on Mar 18, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
Bhavishyawani agar karni he thee to match shuru hone ke pahle karna tha.

great team india
by Sourabh Kumar on Mar 18, 2007 01:57 AM  Permalink 

yaaron dekho kanhi players ki pant shirt na gandi ho jaye. fielding karne ki kya jaroorat hey bangladesh ki tem hi to hey

--------Sharm karo team india

what the hell are they doing!! Shame, Shame and more Shame
by Peace Lover on Mar 18, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There have been many many many BLACK DAYS with the INDIAN cricket TEAM when they lose from winning position.

BUT TODAY I THINK IS THE MOST SHAMEFUL EVERRRR!! FROM THE WORD THEY HAVE PLANNED AND LOST THIS MATCH! What THE HELL ARE U GUYS DOING!

WE SHOULD ALL STOP WATCHING CRICKET...PLSSS. FELLOW INDIANS THERE MORE AND MORE WE SUPPORT THIS LOUSY SPORTING TEAM THE MORE AND MORE WE ARE WE ABUSED AND EMBARRASED AND FOOLED AND CHEATED AND ASHAMED IN FRONT OF THE WHOLE WORLD!!

U IDIOTS THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING YOU AND WE HAVE BEEN TELLING EVERYBODY, EVERYBODY WHOM WE KNOW ACCROSS THE WORLD THAT THIS IS THE BEST TEAM AND SEE WHAT YOU ARE DOING THERE FOR UR COUNTRY!!

IS THIS FIXED BY ANY CHANCE?? PAKISTAN IS ALMOST LOSING AGAINST IRELAND AND THIS STUPID TEAM OF OURS IS LOSING AGAINST BANGLADESH...ARE YOU ALL SEEING A TREND HERE!!

ARE YOU GUYS GETTING PAID TO LOSE THIS MATCH?? PLS. TELL US...WE WILL FORGIVE U ATLEAST YOU BE HONEST TO US.....!

PLS. STOP WATCHING ALL OF U INDIANS ACROSS THE WORLD.....AND THIS TEAM SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO COME BACK TO INDIA....GO TO HELL!

RE:what the hell are they doing!! Shame, Shame and more Shame
by gurpreet singh on Mar 18, 2007 01:59 AM  Permalink
u r rt bro ...salllo ko india nahi ghusne dena...they ll be thrown in arabian sea

45 overs game over
by naveen kurella on Mar 18, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink 

bangladesh 45 over ke andar hee kaam khatam karlega

kuch mat bolo
by sumit jaiswal on Mar 18, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink 

dhanyawad indian team keep it up plz bermuda se isse ache se harna

Team India Unique?
by krishna moorthy on Mar 18, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink 

then what is the different between the chota teams and india??

WOWWW.. SIX AGAIN.. BANGLADESHHHH...
by on Mar 18, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink 

SIX SIX..... SUPER SIX...
IT'S A SCHAME FOR INDIAN TEAM.... BLAAAAAA...

Total 2133 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>