Total 2133 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
shameless shameless criketers
by t games on Mar 18, 2007 03:00 AM  Permalink 

just ban cricket.. rather ban all sports but shooting and chess...

its so shameful.... unbelievably shameful.

Is tendulkar worth his name
by gautam damera on Mar 18, 2007 02:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why is his position not debated. you cant let him in for his past glories....besides viru ...tendulkar should be dropped.

RE:Is tendulkar worth his name
by thokka on Mar 18, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
i think he has better average than others in the last 20-40 or so... check cricinfo.. yeah but sehwag is hopless....

PEPSI
by Ajay Amith on Mar 18, 2007 02:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't drink pepsi man and make a fool of ourselves

RE:PEPSI
by Champak on Mar 18, 2007 03:02 AM  Permalink
Hahahah Kab se bol rehla hai apun sun nahi raila hai tum log. Pepsi pio aur pio aur kide pet me dalo

RE:anti-sikh harbhajan sardar jokes
by on Mar 18, 2007 03:07 AM  Permalink
We are talking abt cricket,talking abt cricket is a joke for you,wats the fuck.

RE:RE:anti-sikh harbhajan sardar jokes
by akshat shukla on Mar 18, 2007 07:05 AM  Permalink
Yeah you are right Sukhi. The only problem is that you sikhs could never figure out which side you were on - Muslims or Hindus? That's why 90% of Sikh population is found outside of India 7 Pakistan filling up jobs such as cleaners and cab drivers, paperwallahs etc etc. Also, when you are settled abroad, you call your old parents over and make them clean offices and similar jobs so that they could bear their costs of living outside India. This is how you wipe your asses off... Scumbags!!! Don't try to awaken the HINDU....We have given you enough respect; so respect that..

Every thing done wrong
by VinayBabu Ravuri on Mar 18, 2007 02:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I guess Rahul n Chappel will get slipper shots back in India for experimenting in the World Cup. Everyone knows sehwag n agarkar are good for nothing, inconsistent people waste in Indian team. Sreesanth, Kumble n Pathan were kept out. Dhoni should've opened the innings but fat sehwag did it. Bangladesh didn't play well, Indian players played their worst in this match. All credit goes to the brains behind this game. One punch in the face each for Rahul n Chappel for no proper planning... I liked them before but now I guess they deserve this.

RE:Every thing done wrong
by ayaz shaikh on Mar 18, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
yes i agree fully with vinay babu
One punch in the face each for Rahul n Chappel for no proper planning...

Happy Birtday Sehwag
by Athar HusainSM on Mar 18, 2007 02:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

jao dob maro

kitnay paisay main khareda

tomhay Bangladesh nay

RE:Happy Birtday Sehwag
by Athar HusainSM on Mar 18, 2007 03:02 AM  Permalink
Happy Birtday Sehwag

jao dob maro

kitnay paisay main khareda

tomhay Bangladesh nay

forget super8
by bond on Mar 18, 2007 02:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GUYS PLZ 4GET ABOUT iNDIA REACHING SUPER8 IT SEEMS 2 B NEXT 2 IMPOSSIBLE

RE:forget super8
by Champak on Mar 18, 2007 03:04 AM  Permalink
Pak is out of the race. I am glad. India will be out of race. I am sad. But I am glad because Blue Billion yaar. Pio pepsi air pip

We Will Win World Cup
by ayaz shaikh on Mar 18, 2007 02:57 AM  Permalink 

Well that is going to be just a dream if we have a team like this..............
I think this team should participate in Women's Cricket World Cup..............
Actually NAH those ladies play better cricket then the "MEN IN BLUE"

Dump 'em in the Atlantic Ocean (or Carribean sea)
by Romasocrem on Mar 18, 2007 02:57 AM  Permalink 

Dump 'em in the Atlantic Ocean (or Carribean sea) as Bedi said.
Wish he was coaching India today.
If abnyone from the team wants to commit suicide tonight, do not stop em

Total 2133 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>